It will be very cooling last time when i m small i also nv wear uderwear.....Originally posted by wolfang:now gals began to start not wearing undies.. wont it be very uncomfortable..
when i saw, i would tell my frens beside me including guys and gals...
then they will c also.
saw 2 in sch..
1 at work.... thw one at work is 18 yrs old...
mmm.... sexy???
Did u see their pussy or hairOriginally posted by wolfang:now gals began to start not wearing undies.. wont it be very uncomfortable..
then they will c also.
saw 2 in sch..
mmm.... sexy???
Wow u got bionic eyes??? saw their pussy hair izit?Originally posted by wolfang:now gals began to start not wearing undies.. wont it be very uncomfortable..
then they will c also.
saw 2 in sch..
mmm.... sexy???
Haaaaaaai of all thing you wanna do, look at girl's undies ?Originally posted by maxcool:U seen??? How did U see it???
Haha... u c u tan tio.. but if u walk under bamboo sticks hanging female undies, then i tink u very sway....Originally posted by WinBoi84:Hmmz, then shall I say u very heng or shall I say u sibeh sway... ?![]()
If u dun see then i think people will think u something wrong... for me if its my friends then i wun see... its not good...Originally posted by Mike Kezowski:Haaaaaaai of all thing you wanna do, look at girl's undies ?![]()
just wondering, dun u think it's a dishonoured thing to do for a guy ?
ahhaa..nb...Originally posted by tjm07:It will be very cooling last time when i m small i also nv wear uderwear.....
Siao wear jean dun wear underwear u think ur cock super strong meh...Originally posted by n0_Nick:no mahz..
if they wear jeans..
den when the zip their jeans.. sometimes too careless will oso zip their hair oso..
pain pian wor
keke
Wahahaha...Originally posted by tjm07:Siao wear jean dun wear underwear u think ur cock super strong meh...![]()
U nv specify......Originally posted by n0_Nick:wah rao ehh..
i mean for gers lah..
chee bu...
Please read the topic b4 u post... he specified gals....Originally posted by tjm07:U nv specify......
Whatever.....Originally posted by n0_Nick:tjm07 open ur big eyes den say ppl hor
hahaz
Amazon jungle???Originally posted by shandower:Sexy indeed.
So was it trimmed? Shaved? Amazon jungle-style?
LOLOLOLOLOL!
Excuse me ar..pms =pre-menstrual stress not =menses.......and when the gal comes her period, she would not be that "Clever" not to wear her undies!!Originally posted by n0_Nick:if neva wear undies..
den pms sudden attack how?!?!
every step she walks.. den can see the blood leaking
lolz