Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:21 yrs old
I duno ler Hersh, sometimes i can settle within even 5 mins which is very sienOriginally posted by Hershey:yeap...average time is 5-15mins. This is very normal.
Did you mean 5-15 seconds...?Originally posted by Hershey:yeap...average time is 5-15mins. This is very normal.
Originally posted by n305er:Maybe 1 day you guys should line up with your partners. then have a judge time all the progress.![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:I abnormal.... I think....?![]()
You mean YOU 5-15seconds only har??Originally posted by Devil1976:Did you mean 5-15 seconds...?> "
Okie i not expert...but i read it before...when the guy is stressful or have drank alot of beer or liquor,it is not only difficult for him to cum, but also difficult for him to have an erection.Originally posted by Mike Kezowski:I duno ler Hersh, sometimes i can settle within even 5 mins which is very sien![]()
but sometimes duno why 30 minutes also still have not cum but my partners oledi come duno how many times liau.
Why like that huh ? Izit due to tiredness ?![]()
Still can't really capture the skill yet![]()
Gals are more complex than guys lor....not like guys, when they ejaculae, they know they have already cum.....for gals..it is not the same....hence they do not really have timing...but whatever it is, i guess as long as both really enjoy it...who cares what time you cum or after how long you cum....unless you want to go into the Guneiss Book for Records lar....Originally posted by TaDA:Haha, you people got put timer on it meh?
So what is the fastest time for girl to come?
10 mins?
Nothing's wrong with that what....?Originally posted by Hershey:You mean YOU 5-15seconds only har??![]()
The point when u reach climax and shoots...Originally posted by foxtrout8:eh......wats an orgasm
?
some can last even longer about 45 mins or more, it deped on individual i should say. Anywhere 5-10 min is normal.Originally posted by Mike Kezowski:I duno ler Hersh, sometimes i can settle within even 5 mins which is very sien![]()
but sometimes duno why 30 minutes also still have not cum but my partners oledi come duno how many times liau.
Why like that huh ? Izit due to tiredness ?![]()
Still can't really capture the skill yet![]()
Sorry Miss Hershey, me no womanOriginally posted by Hershey:Gals are more complex than guys lor....not like guys, when they ejaculae, they know they have already cum.....for gals..it is not the same....hence they do not really have timing...but whatever it is, i guess as long as both really enjoy it...who cares what time you cum or after how long you cum....unless you want to go into the Guneiss Book for Records lar....
Hey so is it good to last longer?Originally posted by Riko:some can last even longer about 45 mins or more, it deped on individual i should say. Anywhere 5-10 min is normal.
Of cos longer btter, the girl so shiok if we last longer...Originally posted by TaDA:Hey so is it good to last longer?
Or all depends on the feelin??
What is it that woman want man??!
Originally posted by Ah^ken:Of cos longer btter, the girl so shiok if we last longer...![]()
Ya after guy shiok, very tired liuao but girl still wan some more and very energetic.Originally posted by Riko:![]()
no only girl shiok, guy is shiok very excited too.