Ah^ken! You're BACK and WELL... Someone in the Chit Chat corner was trying to impose you I think...? Asking those VERY PROFOUND questions....?Originally posted by Ah^ken:How many of you actually fucked a girl unitil she cried "help!! its so shiok" Anyone of yr sex skills actually until tat level...hehe![]()
Hey its me!!! i was alll along in this forum.... dun suspect mi leh!!Originally posted by Devil1976:Ah^ken! You're BACK and WELL... Someone in the Chit Chat corner was trying to impose you I think...? Asking those VERY PROFOUND questions....?![]()
Originally posted by Ah^ken:Hey its me!!! i was alll along in this forum.... dun suspect mi leh!!![]()
Siao ah u!! like that also cannot meh... Life is short mann... Y not clear yr doubts and learn more tings???Originally posted by Devil1976:> " PAISAY lah!!! You VERY CUTE ley...? Why suddenly ask so many SENTIMENTAL questions....?
so have u?Originally posted by Ah^ken:Siao ah u!! like that also cannot meh... Life is short mann... Y not clear yr doubts and learn more tings???![]()
HaHa...if you ever find such a man let me know hor...i want to grab hold of him as my part-time lover??Originally posted by Ah^ken:How many of you actually fucked a girl unitil she cried "help!! its so shiok" Anyone of yr sex skills actually until tat level...hehe![]()
Wow part-time, then yr bf wun mind meh???Originally posted by Hershey:HaHa...if you ever find such a man let me know hor...i want to grab hold of him as my part-time lover??![]()
aiyo canot lidat !Originally posted by Hershey:HaHa...if you ever find such a man let me know hor...i want to grab hold of him as my part-time lover??![]()
Ya lor... wait ah ma scold...heheOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:aiyo canot lidat !
Err....Originally posted by Hershey:HaHa...if you ever find such a man let me know hor...i want to grab hold of him as my part-time lover??![]()
"Aiyo... Cannot like that lah... Must SHARE with ah Ma!!!"Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:aiyo canot lidat !
lolz...ah ma oso wan to enjoy ...lolzOriginally posted by Devil1976:"Aiyo... Cannot like that lah... Must SHARE with ah Ma!!!"
~WAHAHahahahaha....."
ya her fav kou tou chan.. " chop off yr lj to cook curry"...Originally posted by WinBoi84:Aaa, must put words in Ah Ma's mouth leh...
Later she chop off your lj cook curry ah...
My boyfriend....that one is going to be my husband liao.....anyway everything eat the same thing also sianzzz rite??Originally posted by Ah^ken:Wow part-time, then yr bf wun mind meh???![]()
[i]anyway everything eat the same thing also sianzzz [b][/iOriginally posted by Hershey:My boyfriend....that one is going to be my husband liao.....anyway everything eat the same thing also sianzzz rite??![]()
okie okie...i am joking only...dun worry XLN.....i would not do such a thing( I hope!!) oops
WAHahhahahahhaha......u so clever hor noe my heart so welll.mehOriginally posted by Devil1976:"Aiyo... Cannot like that lah... Must SHARE with ah Ma!!!"
~WAHAHahahahaha....."
Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:Hehhehheh... Ah Ma, I know you're DESPERATE... But don't come after me with CHOPPER ok...? Wait you chop it off you cannot use it liao...? ~WAHAHAhahaha.....
WAHahhahahahhaha......u so clever hor noe my heart so welll.meh..HOHOHOHHOHO
[b]/me chase after you with her chopper![]()
Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:eat sausage lor...
[i][b]anyway everything eat the same thing also sianzzz [b][/i![]()
EAt wat???
][/b][/b]
How you know ar?? You MEAN YOU PEEPED???Originally posted by Ah^ken:eat sausage lor...![]()
Hehe i sure knoe.. besides sausage, wat else can eat??Originally posted by Hershey:How you know ar?? You MEAN YOU PEEPED???![]()
Ball ball???Originally posted by Ah^ken:Hehe i sure knoe.. besides sausage, wat else can eat??![]()
Wow that sure taste gd rite??Originally posted by Hershey:Ball ball???![]()