it may be the pheromones...Originally posted by tjm07:I like the smell of gals.... they just smell so good whenever wherever...![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:it may be the pheromones...
BROTHER!!! Me TOO!!!!Originally posted by www:money fetish.
Originally posted by Devil1976:![]()

Originally posted by tjm07:![]()

What fetish..? Tell us, tell us...?Originally posted by Si|verGer:yes shy boy![]()
I'm TURNED ON by my secondary school PE teacher! That hunk has a NICE BODY!!!Originally posted by heck:even though i'm in all-boys school i get really turned off by teachers...becos all old hags one....![]()
About 4-5 years ago most female teacher are old hag but now a days most teacher are young and their dressing are good too...Originally posted by Doenitz:Have this fetish for female teachers.
I guess it started when I was in all boys secondary school...![]()
Did he ever help you do sit up?Originally posted by Devil1976:I'm TURNED ON by my secondary school PE teacher! That hunk has a NICE BODY!!!![]()
not really lah...now i'm in sec sch most teachers are old...or perhaps that's only for my schoolOriginally posted by tjm07:About 4-5 years ago most female teacher are old hag but now a days most teacher are young and their dressing are good too...![]()
Then u must be really unlucky... now a days the student dressing also more and more casual... really buay tahan me last time keep long hair kanna scold by teacher then cut short teacher say ah beng hair style... now see so many durian hair style in my ex sec sch... haiz...Originally posted by heck:not really lah...now i'm in sec sch most teachers are old...or perhaps that's only for my school![]()
U one lucky student then... my teacher only intro us her tight transparent top with a matching bra...Originally posted by Doenitz:That time,always see my young and pretty teachers zao geng,got introduced to the birds and bees coz of that![]()
Nope... Only 'push-ups'....Originally posted by CloneMe72:Did he ever help you do sit up?
u bitchy he horny sia hahaha...Originally posted by Devil1976:Nope... Only 'push-ups'....![]()