u r bi?Originally posted by Devil1976:I'm TURNED ON by my secondary school PE teacher! That hunk has a NICE BODY!!!![]()
Originally posted by www:money fetish.
hmm duno leh. . . guy wif sense of humour?Originally posted by Devil1976:What fetish..? Tell us, tell us...?"
Originally posted by CloneMe72:fetish muz involves in sexual excitement 1 meh?
[b]Fetishes - Obtaining sexual excitement primarily or exclusively from an inanimate object or a particular part of the body.
Paraphilia- A sexual behavior characterized by intense recurrent sexual urges and sexually arousing fantasies lasting at least 6 months and involving nonhuman objects or parts of human objects, the suffering or humiliation of oneself or one's partner, or children or other nonconsenting individuals.
Paraphiliac - A person who has a paraphilia.
Eg
Frotteurism - A paraphilia characterized by obtaining sexual excitement from touching or rubbing one's body against others without their consent.
Telephone scatalogia - A nonspecified paraphilia characterized by a recurrent, intense urge or fantasy to make obscene telephone calls.
Seek and you shall find... ask and you shall be enlighten!
hahaha. how to forget? still slogging away for that piece of go li.Originally posted by Si|verGer:dun 4get my diamonds fetish!!
I was just joking lah.... Everybody taking me SO SERIOUSLY...? Think they wanted to see my ass...? Wonder if they're still interested now that they realised I'm a GUY...?Originally posted by Si|verGer:u r bi?![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:hmm duno leh. . . guy wif sense of humour?![]()
Originally posted by www:dar, hw can u b like tis?
hahaha. how to forget? still slogging away for that piece of [b]go li.[/b]
Originally posted by Devil1976:I was just joking lah.... Everybody taking me SO SERIOUSLY...? Think they wanted to see my ass...? Wonder if they're still interested now that they realised I'm a GUY...?![]()
festish muz b do wif sex 1 arhz??Originally posted by Devil1976:![]()
What does that have to do with sex...?
ops. why, i mean diamond, of course. typo mistake.Originally posted by Si|verGer:dar, hw can u b like tis?![]()
wow which part of jay chou turns u on??Originally posted by Si|verGer:festish muz b do wif sex 1 arhz??
think jay chou sort of turn mi on![]()
Oh no, Shunz, control yourself!Originally posted by shunz:Damn... in a very fetishistic mood right now... Arghh...
Originally posted by www:ops. why, i mean diamond, of course. typo mistake.![]()
duno hw to say tin his lip is v sexyOriginally posted by Ah^ken:wow which part of jay chou turns u on??![]()
Yeah... He turns me ON too...??? ~WAHAHAhahaha....Originally posted by Si|verGer:festish muz b do wif sex 1 arhz??
think jay chou sort of turn mi on![]()
y arhz wic part?Originally posted by Devil1976:Yeah... He turns me ON too...??? ~WAHAHAhahaha...."
yea i agree with uOriginally posted by tjm07:I like the smell of gals.... they just smell so good whenever wherever...![]()
yucks disgusting sia.... shit where got smell nice wan..Originally posted by BattleMe:yea i agree with u
i've seen clips where bf's actually eat there girlfriends shit.
they love it!