Wake up boy... when u play a sport do u do some warm up first.....Originally posted by Ah^ken:Do u all tink tat foreplay is impt before having sex?? will it be more easier to penetrate into the vagina???![]()
hello... even pros got foreplay one ok, cat bath, french etc... don't underestimate their prostitutionalism.... not that i went before... learn from sam one...Originally posted by FireIce:i think foreplay is to create the mood....
make the other party feel loved and that sex is a sacred thing between 2 ppl.....
i guess some ppl are ok with going straight to the point....but i think this is no diff from visiting pros like tt......![]()
Pls lah! Some ppl actually get straight to the point, not alll ppl does foreplay!! Wake up lah little kid..Originally posted by tjm07:Wake up boy... when u play a sport do u do some warm up first.....![]()
If not might experience PAIN....?Originally posted by tjm07:Wake up boy... when u play a sport do u do some warm up first.....![]()
Pls lor... u making love or u just out for quickie... wake up la ass.....Originally posted by Ah^ken:Pls lah! Some ppl actually get straight to the point, not alll ppl does foreplay!! Wake up lah little kid..![]()
Pls leh... Different ppl haf different styles, some prefer to get straight, wake up lah u moron!!Originally posted by tjm07:Pls lor... u making love or u just out for quickie... wake up la ass.....![]()
Originally posted by Ah^ken:Pls leh... Different ppl haf different styles, some prefer to get straight, wake up lah u moron!!![]()
Why you care...? Thought you said you don't like SEX...?Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:creative ppl will chu more patterns![]()
jus sayin out my viewsOriginally posted by Devil1976:Why you care...? Thought you said you don't like SEX...?![]()
yeah impt..without foreplay abit hard to have the right feeling leh =pOriginally posted by Ah^ken:Do u all tink tat foreplay is impt before having sex?? will it be more easier to penetrate into the vagina???![]()
Yeah... Without enough foreplay CANNOT get hard...? ~WAHAHAahaha...Originally posted by Givache:yeah impt..without foreplay abit hard to have the right feeling leh =pGivache
haiz... style is the way of doing it.. not quickie... unless there are no love or string attach there will be foreplay... ask around... or u just learning?Originally posted by Ah^ken:Pls leh... Different ppl haf different styles, some prefer to get straight, wake up lah u moron!!![]()
I tink you are the one who is learning.. in the olden times, ppl do not haf foreplay and get straight to the point..Originally posted by tjm07:haiz... style is the way of doing it.. not quickie... unless there are no love or string attach there will be foreplay... ask around... or u just learning?![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:a lotta ppl no need foreplay oredi bery hard![]()
WoooOoo old days... u mean xiao long nu that era... hahaOriginally posted by Ah^ken:I tink you are the one who is learning.. in the olden times, ppl do not haf foreplay and get straight to the point..![]()