MUSCLE CONTRACTIONs OBVIOUSLY...?Originally posted by Ah^ken:Hi do u all know wat causes the looseness and tightness of vagina during sex??![]()

The vagina's wall muscle bah..Originally posted by Devil1976:MUSCLE CONTRACTIONs OBVIOUSLY...?![]()
Ya...Originally posted by Givache:The vagina's wall muscle bah..Givache
sianz then dun come in lah...Originally posted by jOhO:wah buay sian ar....
WooOOooo u know alot ha....Originally posted by Givache:The vagina's wall muscle bah..Givache
-___________-'!|Originally posted by WinBoi84:See my signature...![]()
and how are u gonna stop me? with words??Originally posted by Ah^ken:sianz then dun come in lah...
Then dun sianz lah, ppl set topic, u said sian... machiam insult the people who set the topic..Originally posted by jOhO:and how are u gonna stop me? with words??
it's not machiam... it's confirm.Originally posted by Ah^ken:Then dun sianz lah, ppl set topic, u said sian... machiam insult the people who set the topic..![]()
cool downn.....Hahaha bt he support u by replyin ur topic ..Originally posted by Ah^ken:Then dun sianz lah, ppl set topic, u said sian... machiam insult the people who set the topic..![]()
Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:cool downn.....Hahaha bt he support u by replyin ur topic ..![]()

You bloody fool! u boi song izzit?? dun com and make trouble hor!!na bei chao chee bye!!Originally posted by jOhO:it's not machiam... it's confirm.
Dun be so guai lan hor... I neber show my temper to u, but u really make mi lose my cool..Originally posted by jOhO:it's not machiam... it's confirm.
i guai lan leh... wat u gonna do about it?Originally posted by Ah^ken:Dun be so guai lan hor... I neber show my temper to u, but u really make mi lose my cool..![]()
mauahaahhahaha... i'm sooooo terribly hurt... i need my mommy...Originally posted by Ah^ken:You bloody fool! u boi song izzit?? dun com and make trouble hor!!na bei chao chee bye!!![]()
Hey u tink u very old izzit?? Hey i'm not scared of troublemakers,only knoe how to insult ppl... u fucking idiot!! I tink u have the mentality of an idiot who only wans to make trouble, ke si lah!!Originally posted by jOhO:i guai lan leh... wat u gonna do about it?
like that lose cool.. i guess i'll have to come down to ur level to play with u... come lar.. why scared ar? big fuck lar?
i dun think u could come up to my level of conversation so i'll have to bring myself down.... wat to do sigh....
did i say anything about being old? haha it's ur mentality and childishness that makes me hop up and down with excitement can't u see? muahahahaOriginally posted by Ah^ken:Hey u tink u very old izzit?? Hey i'm not scared of troublemakers,only knoe how to insult ppl... u fucking idiot!! I tink u have the mentality of an idiot who only wans to make trouble, ke si lah!!![]()
I tink u are fucking useless, making a nuisance in my topic.. hey this is a bar forum, u STupid or wat!! u better brainwash yrself.. i itink u r the one who is childish... Y can't i post sex topics here?? u asshole!! i neber act big fuck, i boi gian u leh.. if u dun like my sex topics, i tink u should move yr fucking ass to those forum that dun haf sex topics... and dun waste my time toking to u this spastic and useless person.. FUCK OFF AND FUCK YOU IDIOT!! KnnOriginally posted by jOhO:did i say anything about being old? haha it's ur mentality and childishness that makes me hop up and down with excitement can't u see? muahahaha
so i like to insult you... then "ccb" and "fuck" u are wat? well wishes to me issit? fucking useless pea brain...
look there's ABSOLUTELY nothing u can do to me so stop acting big fuck hor... i was saying "buay sian" about ur sex topics and if u're not so be it.. wanna act big fuck and ask me get lost if i dun wanna read etc etc... please lar.. spare me..
and u know wat u fucking made me do? you brought me down to such a fucking childish level to fight with a dingleberry like you... *Sigh*
so fuck u and all u're worth... which is obviously not much.
hey wake up and smell the roses u numbnut! who the fuck said u can't post sex topics? WHO HAR?? FUCKING TELL ME WHO u fucking son of a bitch..Originally posted by Ah^ken:I tink u are fucking useless, making a nuisance in my topic.. hey this is a bar forum, u STupid or wat!! u better brainwash yrself.. i itink u r the one who is childish... Y can't i post sex topics here?? u asshole!! i neber act big fuck, i boi gian u leh.. if u dun like my sex topics, i tink u should move yr fucking ass to those forum that dun haf sex topics... and dun waste my time toking to u this spastic and useless person.. FUCK OFF AND FUCK YOU IDIOT!! Knn![]()
Hey i will not lose, and fuck u .. gan ni lao bu... better dun scold ppl son of the bitch unless u like ppl scolding yr parents.. For goodness sake, there isn't shit in the skull, i tink yr skull does haf a lot rite?? I also haf no interest in digging ppl's skull as i tink u are very sadistic.. u must be some form of cult member that goes round digging ppl's skull.. Get a life!!! You sore loser... Better clean yr fucking mind, which is full of shit b4 i beat the wits out of u!!haha.. Moronic!!!Originally posted by jOhO:hey wake up and smell the roses u numbnut! who the fuck said u can't post sex topics? WHO HAR?? FUCKING TELL ME WHO u fucking son of a bitch..
so i MAKE u waste ur time issit? hey my ego already big enuff no need to make it bigger. i didn't know i had the power to make u waste ur time... well do u think i got the power to open up ur thick skull and dig all the shit out of it.. then spit in it? becos my spit in ur brains is sure to make u smarter then u are now - that's a PROMISE...
this is getting fun.. haven't done it in a while.. keep it up man.. i think u're losing ground.
hey u choose to avoid my qns becos u are just plain useless or can't read english.. so when the fuck did i ever say u cannot post sex topics here? please lar.. u've lost lar.. u've lost the moment u came out of ur mother's cheebye...Originally posted by Ah^ken:Hey i will not lose, and fuck u .. gan ni lao bu... better dun scold ppl son of the bitch unless u like ppl scolding yr parents.. For goodness sake, there isn't shit in the skull, i tink yr skull does haf a lot rite?? I also haf no interest in digging ppl's skull as i tink u are very sadistic.. u must be some form of cult member that goes round digging ppl's skull.. Get a life!!! You sore loser... Better clean yr fucking mind, which is full of shit b4 i beat the wits out of u!!haha.. Moronic!!!![]()