Long Nu, just one question, why u owazs bring ppl go see mountain one ? What does that actually mean uh ?Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:/me bring bufpuf go see mountain and leave
coz go mountain cooling mah..no people somemore..kekeOriginally posted by Mike Kezowski:Long Nu, just one question, why u owazs bring ppl go see mountain one ? What does that actually mean uh ?
Anyone know where's ELmo ?
Interesting... you sleep on the floor or something else?Originally posted by jOhO:i dun own a bed....
yah...more peaceful....see mountain....Originally posted by Mike Kezowski:Long Nu, just one question, why u owazs bring ppl go see mountain one ? What does that actually mean uh ?
Anyone know where's ELmo ?
i rent a room and i sleep on the bed that comes with the room...Originally posted by CloneMe72:Interesting... you sleep on the floor or something else?
well i have a CHOICE if i want to.. but nar i'm not wandering... gonna stay put here for a while.. a long while! don't ask me why, pple are dying to leave the country and i came back ehehheOriginally posted by CloneMe72:Wanderer... no ties... is it good?
Hey u haf no wits nor guts, u tink u ar toking sense??? stop blabbering rubbish lah!! I dun find it fun to tok wif a brainless and idiotic person!! Dun kpKb hor...Originally posted by jOhO:why u wanna join in the fun ar? the fun is seeing a half-wit sprout nonsense... not in arguing..
then don't talk.. still post for wat?Originally posted by Ah^ken:Hey u haf no wits nor guts, u tink u ar toking sense??? stop blabbering rubbish lah!! I dun find it fun to tok wif a brainless and idiotic person!! Dun kpKb hor...![]()
Y can't i post!! u mai huan lor hor!!! Who ask u to create trouble!!Originally posted by jOhO:then don't talk.. still post for wat?
eh fuck u u wanna start again issit? i dun wan leh.. so wat u gonna do?Originally posted by Ah^ken:Y can't i post!! u mai huan lor hor!!! Who ask u to create trouble!!![]()
me too.. i gotta go and see my client now.. take care ...Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:
*signz
wan to quarrel continue lar...i bo chap liao!
/me exits
Hey who started it 1st ! the pot calling the kettle black!! fucker!Originally posted by jOhO:eh fuck u u wanna start again issit? i dun wan leh.. so wat u gonna do?
i scared leh... i very scared.. i SUPER scared... can u see me crying?![]()
Ok.. i dun quarrel liao.. gif u face xln..Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:
*signz
wan to quarrel continue lar...i bo chap liao!
/me exits
HAHahahha yeah peaceful nw ..................................all dn quarrel...Originally posted by Ah^ken:Ok.. i dun quarrel liao.. gif u face xln..![]()
dun worry i got lots of camping bags one.... can give u all each oneOriginally posted by CloneMe72:Interesting... you sleep on the floor or something else?
Originally posted by BufPuf:y got another johos come out 1?![]()