Originally posted by Mike Kezowski:When two person are new in their relationship there's a very strong missing each other feelings even a while they dun meet, but after some time this feeling and mood disappear, hmm ....... wonder why hor ?![]()
Starting when u look at your girl, then u will only have eyes for her but why after some time i start to look at other girls and I felt attracted ? I know I shouldn't be but i am ........ am I normal ?
I love my gf very much, but doesn't miss her as much as last time.
But I still do miss her from time to time .......![]()
What the fuck is wrong with me !!:
Please help ~~~
Is love forever
Its normal la... cos u taste this type of gal liao then u begin to like other type u nv try b4 ma... But if u just look at them and like to see chio bu its alright but if u like wanna chase these gal u a little wrong worrr...Originally posted by Mike Kezowski:When two person are new in their relationship there's a very strong missing each other feelings even a while they dun meet, but after some time this feeling and mood disappear, hmm ....... wonder why hor ?![]()
Starting when u look at your girl, then u will only have eyes for her but why after some time i start to look at other girls and I felt attracted ? I know I shouldn't be but i am ........ am I normal ?
I love my gf very much, but doesn't miss her as much as last time.
But I still do miss her from time to time .......![]()
What the fuck is wrong with me !!
Please help ~~~
Is love forever ?