Heard before this guy when wanna make love just give his gf a book or something to read then do it maybe also cos gf not interest... maybe u can try too keke...Originally posted by Qoo`~`:hey ppl,
i think i have lost interest in sex... *sigh* how hur??
recently me and my bf tried to make love but no feeling leh... not that we dun love each other anymore.. just that got no feeling to make love lor..
then i also dunno how to reject him... but i just told him to lenghtening the foreplay lor.. but i think it doesn't seem to help leh..dunno whether he understand or not![]()
har...Originally posted by tjm07:Heard before this guy when wanna make love just give his gf a book or something to read then do it maybe also cos gf not interest... maybe u can try too keke...![]()
Aiyo making luv must be mutual, if one of u lost interset, i tink it will be quite boring to haf sex liao...Originally posted by Qoo`~`:hey ppl,
recently me and my bf tried to make love but no feeling leh... not that we dun love each other anymore.. just that got no feeling to make love lor..
then i also dunno how to reject him... but i just told him to lenghtening the foreplay lor.. but i think it doesn't seem to help leh..dunno whether he understand or not![]()
Just tell him straight that you've got no mood lor...? And if this matter persist, perhaps you would like to monitor what's going wrong...?Originally posted by Qoo`~`:hey ppl,
thin u in ur low peak time juz relax urself & tell him u need to rest awhile lorOriginally posted by Qoo`~`:hey ppl,
Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:/me bring u go see mountain
ya maybe.. but when we foreplaying that time, i still alright... just that when he wants to enter liao... then the feeling bo liao.. and gets very dry lor... dunno leh.. quite embarrase to describe also...Originally posted by jOhO:so i guess he's not turning u on, or u just have no mood to have sex altogether? i guess communication is the key... let him know see wat he says... sometimes it's very nice to just cuddle up too!
ehhehe.. it's ok i guess this is for u and him to talk about no need to post details here if u're not comfortable.Originally posted by Qoo`~`:ya maybe.. but when we foreplaying that time, i still alright... just that when he wants to enter liao... then the feeling bo liao.. and gets very dry lor... dunno leh.. quite embarrase to describe also...![]()
Or there are drugs that when you have it, makes you horny like hellOriginally posted by GIJOE:ask your bf to go learn body massage... it might help... cause massaging is so sensual n smoothing... maybe it will trigger u. Always do that... go find a nice body massage oil n get your bf to do it for u.. it does work for me.. i hope it helps..![]()
i think for d time being dun make love since d dun hav feeling nor d mood 2 do so....Originally posted by Qoo`~`:hey ppl,
ya lor...like mi and XLN...we are a couple but we never meet b4Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:actually bf and gf together..can do many tings....nt oni sex mah![]()