Let me repost again for your reference.Originally posted by Devilplot:HAHAHAHA kids..............![]()
Why this type of female friend is considered interesting to you?Originally posted by Devilplot:Recently i got to know this 19 yr old girl through friends gathering.She is hell of a weird girl man talk about sex with guys like not pai seh at all. And somemore she entered guys toilet cubicle when we dared her to do it ! Smoke like nobody business suspect she bit siao one talk to me her mouth even got bit of cum smellBut the fact is that she is not bad looking leh n she is quite a bright student lo. recently my friend told me she even enaged in oral sex with one of my friend don't know true anot
Also quite contradictory that you refer to a sex organ as 'hole' when you want to claim respect for girls.Originally posted by Devilplot:U all bloody fcukers lehwhat if she really got taken advantage all you all know is laugh and laugh!! what? what u mean which hole i come from? i came from your mother's hole can anot? u get what i mean anot?
bunch of idots must be from lousy schools one
One more contradiction... If you respect girls, why would you even use the words CHEE BYE as a term to scold others? I respect girls, and I don't do it at all. You are getting more and more contradictory.Originally posted by Devilplot:CHEE BYE SON!!! you got problem right!! GOD is on my side man![]()
I am indeed protecting girls not like you exploiting them!!!! JI BEH think u some hero right fcuk off la!!! bend your dick over n push it into your anus la!!
think i scare of you?!! FCUK YOURSELF!!! IDOTIC!! GO CHECK OUT ON your mum la she might be having affairs now lo
worthless youngster n your mother need not to be protected at all just too bad
no balls ma, just feeling sad because his gf left himOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:eh devilplot.
dun ignore me leh??
how come neber reply me de??
rofl, you won hands downOriginally posted by eagle:One more contradiction... If you respect girls, why would you even use the words CHEE BYE as a term to scold others? I respect girls, and I don't do it at all. You are getting more and more contradictory.
Chey, I thought you would really give respect to girls. Thought I found someone righteous.Originally posted by Devilplot:HAHAHAHA thanks man![]()
thanks orphan
Awwwww.Originally posted by gigabyte14:no balls ma, just feeling sad because his gf left him![]()
i knowOriginally posted by Devilplot:i am an orphan who have no friends![]()
HAHAHAHAHHAHAHHAHAHAHHAH I WAS CORRECTOriginally posted by Devilplot:ALL got no mother no father one![]()
hahaha not onlyOriginally posted by gigabyte14:rofl, you won hands down
what he will say next is, your mother, your father, or kids, then followed up by a couple of![]()

including u??Originally posted by Devilplot:ALL got no mother no father one![]()
dunno how many times already, when a person first post, I believe himOriginally posted by sunny3510:eagle... he's not here for reasoning... but entertainment...![]()
dun take him so seriously
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHA I AM RIGHT AGAINOriginally posted by Devilplot:HAHAHAHAHA kids kids kids hardo gay u r right its midnight laughster for me too![]()
stupid ppl crack their brains to reason hahaha pure entertainment
GO FCUK YOUR GRANNY LA
go bet soccer leh.Originally posted by gigabyte14:HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHA I AM RIGHT AGAIN
I AM NEVER THAT ACCURATE BEFORE
Originally posted by Devilplot:geez.. im sorry.. i know it's hard.. but wat happened to u din happen to us u know.. yah.. take care..
ALL got no mother no father one![]()
i read 1st page me know wad he up to already... hahahaOriginally posted by eagle:dunno how many times already, when a person first post, I believe him
Then when he/she gets more and more irritating, I will start to dig. Usually, contradictions can be found that he/she cannot even explain properly
Same case as BusHK
i know, we can help you 1Originally posted by Devilplot:sorry guys, i just have this fetish for sex, and i want to curb it with bar threads![]()
well, there's not even a need to crack my brain to reason. Just ask seoti how many seconds I took to summarize up everything.Originally posted by Devilplot:HAHAHAHAHA kids kids kids hardo gay u r right its midnight laughster for me too![]()
stupid ppl crack their brains to reason hahaha pure entertainment