it is always difficult to understand a female... but if u hit it then she will be all yours... it is not by telling u want they want and u do it... it is more of if u can feel how they feel, share their moments of joy, sadness and be there if they need u kinda understanding... it is easily said than done...Originally posted by Devil1976:Come on! I always hear girls saying that guys cannot understand their needs and such... Tell us girls! What do you wish a guy or maybe your bf to do for you or how you would like to be treated...![]()
May it be LOVE, SEX, DAILY lives, PRIVACY, FINANCE, TELL US!!! ANYTHING!!!"
Just a place for them to speak their views mah...?Originally posted by windjammer:it is always difficult to understand a female... but if u hit it then she will be all yours... it is not by telling u want they want and u do it... it is more of if u can feel how they feel, share their moments of joy, sadness and be there if they need u kinda understanding... it is easily said than done...![]()
U need to know meh... u getting married la... hahaOriginally posted by Givache:Not a bad topic, i like to noe more too =)Givache
haha..know more better mah...sometimes she angry or wat i oso dunno y..=pOriginally posted by tjm07:U need to know meh... u getting married la... haha![]()
BASICALLY, they just need a puppy who can go to work and earn lots of $$$ lor...? <Originally posted by Hershey:Well women wants men is to understand them, not take them for granted, love them always, never try to pick a fight, have a stable career, lots of $$![]()
, have a good listening ear, offer hugs and kisses when women are happy, offer more hugs and kisses when women are upset, knows how to drive
and not to mention be very good in bed
!! I think basically this is not only what women want from men, tsome of these points above are also what men want from women.
It does not matter who wants what from whom. All I can say is that in a relationship, one must give and take. It must not be only one-sided. Then the relationship will last.![]()
Hmm... Can be quite true in lots of cases...?Originally posted by snowf|akes*:maybe sense of security...
if one feels secure, there will be trust etc...
Come come i teach u so that she wun ever get angry haha...Originally posted by Givache:haha..know more better mah...sometimes she angry or wat i oso dunno y..=pGivache
Wah you are asking for god ah??!Originally posted by Hershey:Well women wants men is to understand them, not take them for granted, love them always, never try to pick a fight, have a stable career, lots of $$![]()
, have a good listening ear, offer hugs and kisses when women are happy, offer more hugs and kisses when women are upset, knows how to drive
and not to mention be very good in bed
!!
OK this is more sensible. You will never find someone
It does not matter who wants what from whom. All I can say is that in a relationship, one must give and take. It must not be only one-sided. Then the relationship will last.![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:Come on! I always hear girls saying that guys cannot understand their needs and such... Tell us girls! What do you wish a guy or maybe your bf to do for you or how you would like to be treated...![]()
May it be LOVE, SEX, DAILY lives, PRIVACY, FINANCE, TELL US!!! ANYTHING!!!"
U sayang too much they take u for granted... must come out spot often...Originally posted by kamper:woman wants men to 'sayang' them. even if the men had did everything nice for the woman, but occasionaly, she will start complaining about something, u just need to sayayng her, wats ever she say u have to say yes, if not, more complaints.
Originally posted by reallieRAW:Nay... It's just a QUESTION...?
By posing such a Qnobviously, [b]Communciation Breakdown
I have frenz (guyz & gals) + me...when it comes BGR, to be fair to all, everyone experiences the same thing....have the same worries.....feel the same insecurities...blahx3 as well as this FAMOUS qnWhat u (guyz to gals & vice versa) want
This is how i feel & it's really true......
If there's Someone (Creator) who created Men & Women, this Creator made them the same except for the Obvious Organs differences + functions they serve.....
MOST importantly, this Creator made Men to think like the SUN & Women to think like the MOON, always so far apart
Anyway, dun think im answering to ur post.....sorry hor Devil..hehehebut have i created an awareness consciously..?