U say is like that ma... if everyday different chio bu for u u happy liao siao liao lor...Originally posted by Ah^ken:Hi all, jus curious to knoe that some guys always haf the urge to haf sex, actuallly can we realli stop tinking about it so many times a dae? I tink hafing sex 3 times a wk is normal, but more than that quite tired liao...![]()
wow u sure knoe how to exert self-control and when to release it...Originally posted by RyHaN:aiyoh urge can control wan lei...found a gf once,did it everyday for almost 3-4months den after dat can't tahan broke off.For around 3months never mast....den after dat did it with new gf..last 3-4 hours..
whahaha..i agreeOriginally posted by Ah^ken:wow u sure knoe how to exert self-control and when to release it...![]()
Knn ppl is no sex break off u r too much sex break off... there are so many funny different ppl out there...Originally posted by RyHaN:aiyoh urge can control wan lei...found a gf once,did it everyday for almost 3-4months den after dat can't tahan broke off.For around 3months never mast....den after dat did it with new gf..last 3-4 hours..
yah, i agree... That's y the thing is not on how u control but how long u can keep on moving.Originally posted by RyHaN:very tiring wan lei....
Tiring dun dun do it so foten lor...Originally posted by RyHaN:very tiring wan lei....
haha.. ya lor... wait yr whole body weak...Originally posted by tjm07:Tiring dun dun do it so foten lor...![]()
u ji tao act dead fish lah...bo hiu...Originally posted by RyHaN:she wans wat can i do....sometimes i too tired she self service on self on top liao...u tell me how loh...
U break with her liao right.. intro her to me la....Originally posted by RyHaN:she wans wat can i do....sometimes i too tired she self service on self on top liao...u tell me how loh...
That a bad news to me... i have never heard such horny gal before in singapore...Originally posted by RyHaN:i don't haf her contact num anymore....
Too much is called torture...Originally posted by shandower:Sex is good exercise.
wow the girl so open meh???Originally posted by RyHaN:i met her over the internet...1st day tok meet liao.at her house some more
Too much... but some times is she do it herself ma.. very good u know riding u.....Originally posted by RyHaN:Too much is called torture...