hehe... don even have to spend time taking it off izit???Originally posted by t3chn0G3r:i luv 2 w3ar g-strings, itz erotic wen i make luv while stil w3arin it![]()
aiya sometimes when we wear never go and notice...u think we like going around showing undies ah?...i got a blue linen dress that i dun wear oredi...under bright lights can see through...Originally posted by Devil1976:Saw a girl wearing a g-string walking out of This Fashion Orchard the other day... She was wearing WHITE and a whole dress... The dress wasn't even tight hugging or what...?So you can imagine how translucent her dress was...? The extent which a girl would dress up herself just because guys like to see it...?
ex·hi·bi·tion·ism / n.Originally posted by Devil1976:Saw a girl wearing a g-string walking out of This Fashion Orchard the other day... She was wearing WHITE and a whole dress... The dress wasn't even tight hugging or what...?So you can imagine how translucent her dress was...? The extent which a girl would dress up herself just because guys like to see it...?
Then why bought it in the 1st place...?Originally posted by jamie_80:aiya sometimes when we wear never go and notice...u think we like going around showing undies ah?...i got a blue linen dress that i dun wear oredi...under bright lights can see through...
next time got outing, wear it okOriginally posted by jamie_80:aiya sometimes when we wear never go and notice...u think we like going around showing undies ah?...i got a blue linen dress that i dun wear oredi...under bright lights can see through...

Hmm.... I tried that before ley....? But seems like still no girls noticed me...? Maybe too small to be noticed....? ~WAHAHAhahaha...Originally posted by nismoS132:ex·hi·bi·tion·ism / n.
n 1: extravagant and conspicuous behavior intended to attract attention to yourself 2: the perverse act of exposing and attracting attention to your own genitals
exhi·bition·ist n.
exhi·bition·istic adj.
omg, may i hav a peek too?Originally posted by Beary:i wore it in bed for my bf...
den he made love to me wif my g-string on...

KINKY...Originally posted by Beary:i wore it in bed for my bf...
den he made love to me wif my g-string on...
x2Originally posted by Devil1976:KINKY...![]()

oh yeah...Originally posted by Devil1976:KINKY...![]()
u early morning horny liao?Originally posted by Beary:kinky meh?
it was fun for us...
jealous mah!Originally posted by Beary:I am always horny for my bf mah....
cannot meh?
like that har.... then you go find someone you love and horny with lor.... den no need jealous liaoOriginally posted by skeujin:jealous mah!![]()