maybe the guy's 1 can fold 1..hahahahahahOriginally posted by sugardaddy:how i know? That why i am asking...... saw VCD too long to sollow but that girl manage to eat everything ..i was puzzled too
dat 1 i dunoOriginally posted by sugardaddy:wah....fold...you think transformer?? knief is flat...but cock is thick....saw the girl holding....can hardly grip around it in her plam... but can sollow the whole damn thing....i think at least reach her heart
no way...i prefer chinese guysOriginally posted by sugardaddy:hahahaha...donno you like blackie...hahahaha
Hey, that's ME!!! <Originally posted by BufPuf:no way...i prefer chinese guys
u?Originally posted by Devil1976:Hey, that's ME!!! <"
I am a chinese...Originally posted by BufPuf:no way...i prefer chinese guys
lol, maybe the cock is actually that kind of long balloon? that kind of balloons that magicians twist to make little uppies? inside her mouth she pop the balloon??Originally posted by sugardaddy:wah....fold...you think transformer?? knief is flat...but cock is thick....saw the girl holding....can hardly grip around it in her plam... but can sollow the whole damn thing....i think at least reach her heart
You interested in one lor.... CHINESE & GUY.... ~WAHAhahahaha....Originally posted by BufPuf:u?
wAD?
hahaOriginally posted by tjm07:I am a chinese...![]()
u mean u ah?Originally posted by Devil1976:You interested in one lor.... CHINESE & GUY.... ~WAHAhahahaha....![]()
"
Ya lor... But I'm not that 'pure'....? I've got a bit of Indonesian blood flowing in me.... <Originally posted by BufPuf:u mean u ah?
Haha.. sore throat?? this is a bar forum... if sore throat should be in other forum...Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:i tout u tokin about Sort Throat leh..wow lau u sibei er XIn nv change one....
/me force chopper into your throat