AgreeOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:teens better dn anyhw have sex wit guys.u sure regret it
Originally posted by hoddle:seriously up till now i still think dat way..dats y i am very eat love(in chinese)...but if break den break loh..coz usually is she break with me wan..and the sad part is i dun feel sad.
try talking to some teenager in some puppy love relationship...more than half of them will prob think they will be marrying their bf. but how many will actually come true?
guess that comes with age and experience in relationships.
Wat is paedophile??Originally posted by mouse88:U cocksters, trying to be paedophile izzit... what's so nice of having sex with teens? Come on man, how about someone rich and older than ya? what's the idea?
A person who only interested to have sex with children.Originally posted by Ah^ken:Wat is paedophile??![]()
Err..so only hav sex with ur gf if she is over 18..lolzOriginally posted by wootwoot:wah then any1 who have sex with GF... if happen to qurrale with GF then she go report u rape her then mati mati![]()
Ya...but if GF quarrel then want to charge you rape hor. Then guys also die lor. That's why girls have a upperhand in the eyes of Law.Originally posted by Givache:Err..so only hav sex with ur gf if she is over 18..lolzGivache