Originally posted by s|nNeD:U try then know true or not liao lor...
[b]sometimes i seriously don't understand why in IRC ppl keep asking gals if they want to cyber or mit up or anything.
Does it actually happen?![]()
Heard or try b4 worr....Originally posted by xavier1979:CyberYes.
Meet UpYes.
Real SexYes. (Heard abt it from a fellow IRCian)
Date RapeUnfortunately, yes. (Heard abt it from a fellow IRCian also)
not really loh...Originally posted by tjm07:Heard or try b4 worr....But even meet up most often are those ugly one but say until she hv so many bf...
Some ma.. 10%Originally posted by DaWuGui:not really loh...
some gals not bad looking de loh...
I dont know about the rape thing man.Originally posted by xavier1979:CyberYes.
Meet UpYes.
Real SexYes. (Heard abt it from a fellow IRCian)
Date RapeUnfortunately, yes. (Heard abt it from a fellow IRCian also)
I have never meet up with anyone from IRC before...Originally posted by tjm07:Heard or try b4 worr....But even meet up most often are those ugly one but say until she hv so many bf...
I repeat... some... 10%?Originally posted by xavier1979:I have never meet up with anyone from IRC before..."
But I do have friends who met their steads thru' IRC though...
PS : Not all IRC girls are ugly lor... Some are really chio...