hehe.. but isnt retribution like punishing a person who has no knowledge of what he/she has done wrong?Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:there is one ting i believe..retribution
Thats very wrong to say that... maybe some really have no choice.. but those that hv are really stupid...Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:there is one ting i believe..retribution
Bo bian, some haf to support famil or pay off debts....Originally posted by boliaocat:hm.. some are forced lor.. some want to have fun. some are just honry i guess.
i mean those ppl who forced girls to prostitutionOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:there is one ting i believe..retribution
Where is banana leg???? kim chio ka at where??Originally posted by sugardaddy:ya lor many thai girls does this..it is common lor i think nowadays... it either you do it or the whole family starve to death.... So many Singapore gals doing also..... try in the afternoon...saw 1 in office working attire in "Banana Leg" before...hahaha...she is chio but i didnt approach her...go ther see see for fun onli that time.
Better then those looking for guys in pub getting laid for nothing lor
Wow tokin you??Originally posted by sugardaddy:ya lor many thai girls does this..it is common lor i think nowadays... it either you do it or the whole family starve to death.... So many Singapore gals doing also..... try in the afternoon...saw 1 in office working attire in "Banana Leg" before...hahaha...she is chio but i didnt approach her...go ther see see for fun onli that time.
Better then those looking for guys in pub getting laid for nothing lor
Sigh...sometimes its just the power of love that is too great..will do anything for their pimp bf..Originally posted by Ah^ken:Heard that in singapore some girls are forced into prostitution, why do they haf to do that?? There is a channel u show on wed at 8 pm that focus the changing point of some teenage girls forced to prostitute themself...![]()
Maybe they are too lazy to work or materialistic.Originally posted by sgboy2004:Sad to say, some are doing it part-time or under special arrangement to earn money for their education, or to pay for their expensive lifestyle.
Heard from my gal that a few of her faculty friends go into prostitution for money... but they get to choose the man ... usually quite rich man... and these few girls are quite chio type too... heard one nite can earn a few hundreds ... and some even hav paid holiday to go on tour wif these rich men...
A lot of things is happening behind the scene, and these girls just choose to get such easy money (or hard/blood money) ???
Ya lor help them shu shen and make them this mistress??Originally posted by BufPuf:ask sugardad to save the gers loh
he so rich
Y he dun wan u leh??Originally posted by BufPuf:u also dun wan me...hahahahhha
coz he attached liao mahOriginally posted by Ah^ken:Y he dun wan u leh??![]()