Haha.. so sensitive wan meh ??Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:/me remember her vulgar languages...
I knoe wat is CB and LJ but wat is the Q behind it??Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:CBQ
LJQ
qiu= itchyOriginally posted by Ah^ken:I knoe wat is CB and LJ but wat is the Q behind it??![]()
But sometimes for guys, after using condom, yr dick might feel itchy also...Originally posted by FireIce:who neber bathe?
where got gers will like tht openly scratch 1Originally posted by n0_Nick:saw a number of office ger sraching their in front part in MRT sia..
soo gers itch more often den guys
lolz
haha..zhunz bo?Originally posted by n0_Nick:saw a number of office ger sraching their in front part in MRT sia..
lolz
i tink office girl wun scratch lah. atmost adjust their panties....Originally posted by n0_Nick:saw a number of office ger sraching their in front part in MRT sia..
lolz
Hehe izzit??? so u got wear underwear when u slp??Originally posted by Hershey:In our humid weather, it's easy for us to sweat more..hence guys and gals should often wash their privates more and when wearing underwear, make sure it is not too tight.
Best at night when you are sleeping, try not to wear any underwear cause at least your skin under there got chance to "breathe" after being "bao" for the whole day. (this is scientifically proven!)
got wash properly anot when u bathe??Originally posted by Thongboy:my balls itch often , dono Y![]()
i noe slep dn wear bra..bt i dono dn wear underwear leh..Yeee...canot leh...v unhygenie...Originally posted by Hershey:In our humid weather, it's easy for us to sweat more..hence guys and gals should often wash their privates more and when wearing underwear, make sure it is not too tight.
Best at night when you are sleeping, try not to wear any underwear cause at least your skin under there got chance to "breathe" after being "bao" for the whole day. (this is scientifically proven!)