Both oso gotOriginally posted by Ah^ken:Do u talk dirty wif yr female/ guy friends or wif yr partner??? After talking dirty, does it make u horny??![]()
Originally posted by Ah^ken:Do u talk dirty wif yr female/ guy friends or wif yr partner??? After talking dirty, does it make u horny??![]()
Ya quite true... but sometime guys will tok to their female friend alone.. will they get high???Originally posted by hoddle:Hi, i'm new here. just giving my 2cents worth. guess whether it is considered talking dirty depends on the context of which the statement / comment was made.
if made to a grp of close frens, guys n gals included, it may seem more like a joke than anything. but if in an intimate setting with that special someone, it may be a catalyst to something more passionate
Wah then, have sex ah???Originally posted by hoddle:u mean get high as in get horny? i guess if the occasion is rite, i suppose so...esp if the gal is making this comment " i like ur chest hair" in a seductive voice, and she is climbing over u...![]()
Haha wait she take chopper chop of yr kukujiao and shave off yr hair...Originally posted by TaDA:Wah then, have sex ah???
Quick XLN talk dirty to me!!!!
AhhhGG!!!! NOooooo!!!!Originally posted by hoddle:nah...she will then proceed to pluck off ur chest hair, strand by strand![]()
whahahhaa.....Originally posted by Ah^ken:Haha wait she take chopper chop of yr kukujiao and shave off yr hair...![]()
Originally posted by Ah^ken:Haha wait she take chopper chop of yr kukujiao and shave off yr hair...![]()
Well the dirtiest shit i heard from XLN is NB, chop your LJ cook curryOriginally posted by TaDA:Wah then, have sex ah???
Quick XLN talk dirty to me!!!!
Originally posted by Mike Kezowski:Well the dirtiest shit i heard from XLN is NB, chop your LJ cook curry![]()
Imagine this dirty talk on bed
aear kam wah eh LJ la
B:Mai la chau ka lan neh
a:Ma CB lu eh CB chin cia phang ah ?
B:Chin Chai ma Phang Kuoi lu eh lan
a:OKla Wa lick lu eh CB, lu kam wa eh LJ la .........
b: mmmmmmm ho loh .........
Err ....... dirty enuff to be horny ?![]()
oiiii..........no subtitle ah.... type english la....walao...Originally posted by Mike Kezowski:Well the dirtiest shit i heard from XLN is NB, chop your LJ cook curry![]()
Imagine this dirty talk on bed
aear kam wah eh LJ la
B:Mai la chau ka lan neh
a:Ma CB lu eh CB chin cia phang ah ?
B:Chin Chai ma Phang Kuoi lu eh lan
a:OKla Wa lick lu eh CB, lu kam wa eh LJ la .........
b: mmmmmmm ho loh .........
Err ....... dirty enuff to be horny ?![]()
u no standard...Originally posted by Ah^ken:Do u talk dirty wif yr female/ guy friends or wif yr partner??? After talking dirty, does it make u horny??![]()

Originally posted by Ah^ken:Do u talk dirty wif yr female/ guy friends or wif yr partner??? After talking dirty, does it make u horny??![]()
So normal... and i get the chance to ask the gal "are you flirting with me?" haha...Originally posted by Ah^ken:Do u talk dirty wif yr female/ guy friends or wif yr partner??? After talking dirty, does it make u horny??![]()
Haha clean all the dirty thoughts???Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:
/me open detergent
/me open your brain
/me wash your brains
Yah... The male would say 'Fuck U!' and his mate would follow, "Yeah..? FUCK U TOO!!!"Originally posted by Ah^ken:Do u talk dirty wif yr female/ guy friends or wif yr partner??? After talking dirty, does it make u horny??![]()
wooo..sounds quite interesting..heeee..Originally posted by sgboy2004:I do talk dirty with my gal.
I remember my first time in bed with her (no sex, just lie together, cuddle and kiss, and touch)...
I ask her size, what is A, B, C, D, E and F cup means, where i can touch her to make her high and touch her there and then... I also ask about masturbation for gals and guys... about her sexual fantasies...
Guess what, I do learnt a lot from those conversations...and every time I ask, it is still so thrilling when she answers, in that sweet sexy seductive tone. Try it guys, and in fact, the gals love to be asked too, and they do ask about you too.![]()
Ya sound great... hey r u showing off.....Originally posted by sgboy2004:I do talk dirty with my gal.
I remember my first time in bed with her (no sex, just lie together, cuddle and kiss, and touch)...
I ask her size, what is A, B, C, D, E and F cup means, where i can touch her to make her high and touch her there and then... I also ask about masturbation for gals and guys... about her sexual fantasies...
Guess what, I do learnt a lot from those conversations...and every time I ask, it is still so thrilling when she answers, in that sweet sexy seductive tone. Try it guys, and in fact, the gals love to be asked too, and they do ask about you too.![]()