Can i have the link as well??? Tks.. =)
can send me the link?? thanks lots..
i tink this is one of the longest surviving joke in sgf
i still get PMs ebery now and then
oh, no, of cos im not closing this thread
hurhur~
I got Jolin & Jay one...any one wants?
i want i want i want
Ae, u all wu ya bor, another fake advertising ar...
All e horney fools come out...
Dono real or not...
anyone can PM me the link....tq all
wa jolin & jay 1 damn nice.. especially towards the ending part
Originally posted by youyayu:wa jolin & jay 1 damn nice.. especially towards the ending part
Yea. Its damn shiok la.
I just got the link. ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Yea. Its damn shiok la.I just got the link.
thanks for sharing the link with me leh. :D
sibei song la!
jay n jolin one not nice la ...
get edison n jolin one ...
jolin and Nic Tze one nicest lo.
ALL NOOB! ![]()
can pm me the video pls ...... can't wait to see it
waliew dis tread still as lively as usual
pls pm me the link s :)
there's no free meal in sg... SGD100 if u wan the video.. anyone got the money?
got mas selamat porn video not kekekeke
Originally posted by sonsofplunder:got mas selamat porn video not kekekeke
if have oso nobody will want lah..![]()
Who bumped this thread? WHO? ![]()
every now and then u get a new account asking for link ![]()
Originally posted by tys:every now and then u get a new account asking for link
can't blame them coz its still the sch holidays & they are not given enough holiday homework to do that's why..