Originally posted by sinicker:WOOO I'VE FOUND IT!!!! u gave it to me 5months ago!
Don you people check your pm everynow and den??![]()
I got Dawn Yang video
I got Felica Chin video
I got Jolin video
I even got Patricia Mok video
so masked can send me felicia,fiona and jolin vids ^ ^? -by the way i got selina from SHE porn vid too![]()
sorry almost double posted
Originally posted by DeBomber:so masked can send me felicia,fiona and jolin vids ^ ^? -by the way i got selina from SHE porn vid too
i don trust your source.
The SHE one is fake. i also have. its jap AV.
sian sian
Originally posted by thehappybunny:I got Dawn Yang video
I got Felica Chin video
I got Jolin video
I even got Patricia Mok video
i also have. . .
except the patricia mok one. . .
and i don wan oso ![]()
you all got see the new one or not? Landy one?
quite nice.. should go see! just saw it yesterday!
All so many...share share leh ![]()
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:All so many...share share leh
sent.![]()
Originally posted by cuddles:you all got see the new one or not? Landy one?
quite nice.. should go see! just saw it yesterday!
who's Landy?![]()
how come QC ask one time nia he get already???
NO FAIR
Originally posted by maskedangel:how come QC ask one time nia he get already???
NO FAIR
U wait nong nong....![]()
Originally posted by cuddles:sent.
Thanks cuddles...![]()
Originally posted by maskedangel:who's Landy?
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TXJmCvOsDAk
dun PM me okie.. I only send to familiar nicks! those 1 or 3 posts one can forget it!
Eh...i verified the Elva_Caught_Hidden_Camera_Blowjob.avi that you sent me over PM leh..my hardcore Elva fan-friend told me it's her leh..but i can't understand why you can't send me the Fiona_Xie_Undressing_Mediacorp_Backstage_NSFW_Nipples.mpg clip leh
and the Felicia_Lin_HotPromNight_1999_Action.avi ![]()
Originally posted by Master -_-:
Eh...i verified the Elva_Caught_Hidden_Camera_Blowjob.avi that you sent me over PM leh..my hardcore Elva fan-friend told me it's her leh..but i can't understand why you can't send me the Fiona_Xie_Undressing_Mediacorp_Backstage_NSFW_Nipples.mpg clip lehand the Felicia_Lin_HotPromNight_1999_Action.avi
Give you the rod and you wan my stick...![]()
Eh...i verified the Elva_Caught_Hidden_Camera_Blowjob.avi that you sent me over PM leh..my hardcore Elva fan-friend told me it's her leh..but i can't understand why you can't send me the Fiona_Xie_Undressing_Mediacorp_Backstage_NSFW_Nipples.mpg clip lehand the Felicia_Lin_HotPromNight_1999_Action.avi
I choose not to believe that one is elva lo!
my elva!
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
Give you the rod and you wan my stick...
be thankful i never ask for your exclusive Linda_Liao_Hot_BJ.mpg lor ![]()
the link she still wearing clothes leh. . .
the one i saw she bj was way better
be thankful i never ask for your exclusive Linda_Liao_Hot_BJ.mpg lor
eh, the vidz not mani noes ok!
do let people noe he have la. . .
be thankful i never ask for your exclusive Linda_Liao_Hot_BJ.mpg lor
I will send you the limited edition Steven_Lim_Webcam_BJ.avi
in return...![]()
Originally posted by maskedangel:the link she still wearing clothes leh. . .
the one i saw she bj was way better
eh.. you ask me who is landy what.. I cannot post nude stuff here lo..
but yea.. she's hot lo.. even with clothes on..
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
I will send you the limited edition Steven_Lim_Webcam_BJ.aviin return...
dun wan la..so many people here complain the vid boring leh...
u want Xiaxue_Nude.avi or not? ![]()
dun wan la..so many people here complain the vid boring leh...![]()
u want Xiaxue_Nude.avi or not?
No thks...![]()
Originally posted by cuddles:eh.. you ask me who is landy what.. I cannot post nude stuff here lo..
but yea.. she's hot lo.. even with clothes on..
yupp. . i agree she's HOT HOT!