Originally posted by maskedangel:lazy say lazy la. . .
And pls stop wanking till u actually find the vidz. . .
Ur imagination still poor. . .
nonono
i very creative one XD
Originally posted by airchamp:
nonono
i very creative one XD
heh. . .
im still not gonna give u the vidz. . .
Hey can anyone kindly send me the video for fiona xie . [email protected]
Thanks..
Originally posted by Musicbyshyamraj:Hey can anyone kindly send me the video for fiona xie . [email protected]
Thanks..
certainly not me. . .
hu will spoonfeed one sia
So is there anyone kindly enough to share jolin and fiona videos?
Originally posted by sieghartz:So is there anyone kindly enough to share jolin and fiona videos?
Send liao...![]()
eh QC can send me also pleassee:))
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
Send liao...
did u send me one?
hey can someone send me the link to vid plz? i also want the fiona xie one if hav tyty
i have patricia mok video
SBS8033D kekekekekek has
Originally posted by bus555:SBS8033D kekekekekek has
U have then say la, dont saboh other ppl.
Walao can send mi bo? i wan all? MUST HAVE NO VIRUS HOR
anyone got sic please :D 2 vid in 1 zip file :D
Originally posted by Zwuji:anyone got sic please :D 2 vid in 1 zip file :D
wad do i get in return?
woot~
hmmmm you will have good luck this sunday :) HUAT AH!!
no deal. . .
i want the video too!
pm me pls... been finding and looking for it for so long.
thou i really doubt if there is any jolin tsai video.
thanks in advance for the one who send me the video. :)
+1 to this legendary thread.
send me the video oso
thanks maskedangel for the new stash of vids..u are very lucky to be working there and get those zaogeng videos..i think that fiona vid u got and passed around is the best kept secret on this island lor..

. . . don spread la. . .
later people pm me how??