can anyone send me those links too?thanks!
don wan leh. . .
is it illegal to sell the vidz?
pm me pls (:
i've got them.
wah now i got three redi, Fiona Xie =), felicia chin and jolin tsai. fiona de best one sia...
can send me anyone?
heard the vid quality is solid...someone pm me the link pls~~~ :D
ya de jolin tsai one is like hd quality.. fiona 1 not so clear
Can anyone send me jolin's vid pls? god bless :D
any can send me the videos-jolin, fiona and felica? plss
i still haven't get... can anyone send please?
send me too please.
walau ppl making acc just to ask for the vids...
where is the link? or is this fake?
thnx
I heard bus555 has it, gotta message him though.![]()
i send to quite a few ppl redi...
Originally posted by Transformer007:where is the link? or is this fake?
thnx
if this is fake, it would mean that bus555 doesnt exist
transformer u want jus say... no nid act act
er....i am not acting, if its real, why dun u ppl just send us the links?
AND YES. IF IT IS REAL. OF COURSE I WANT IT !!!
wheres the fun if we just post the links like that...
holy shit,
this thread is still alive!
come on! stop bullying the newbies...
hahaha, btw i have the videos too!
omg..this thread haven die yet><
this thread has just eaten e longeveity pill..![]()