Could someone kindly send me the vids too please ! Thanks in advance.
send the link to us "Mr.I HAVE THE VIDS" pls
this thread can survive so long ar...wow...
are you people freaking serious? fiona xie? jolin tsai, felicia chin? you serious? i want!!!
Originally posted by DigitalArt90:are you people freaking serious? fiona xie? jolin tsai, felicia chin? you serious? i want!!!
the fiona xie one is only a look-alike
Originally posted by dj woody:the fiona xie one is only a look-alike
The big problem is.... Who is the one who really has it????
i want it no body send me omggggg
u beri desperate si bo..
Originally posted by Deviancez:The big problem is.... Who is the one who really has it????
i got de fiona xie lookalike and real 1... u want?
Originally posted by Zeromethane:i got de fiona xie lookalike and real 1... u want?
big boobs like fiona or not?
Originally posted by Fantagf:
big boobs like fiona or not?
de real fiona xie video obviously big boobs la.. damn shiok
but de lookalike one not so big..
i have the vidz. . . but no reason to share with u all leh. . .
Originally posted by Zeromethane:de real fiona xie video obviously big boobs la.. damn shiok
but de lookalike one not so big..
like dat, think guys prefer fiona herself
Originally posted by maskedangel:i have the vidz. . . but no reason to share with u all leh. . .
damn nice rite... watch evryday still canot get bored wan
Originally posted by maskedangel:i have the vidz. . . but no reason to share with u all leh. . .
it's ok, i not interested
nobody send me, i so sad ![]()
bus555 so selfish dunwan send me...
who want felicia chin one? but not clear liao
can anyone send me the vids?
Can anyone send me a link or website about jolin or jay chou sex or any superstar sex where to see guys? i will give you good benefit^^ add me [email protected]... tell me you from sg forum
who can send the link or video to me?..=] thx
This look interesting man~
can someone who has the fiona xie, felicia chin, and all celebrity vid send me?
Originally posted by Hcxm:can someone who has the fiona xie, felicia chin, and all celebrity vid send me?
Google is your best friend .
thanks masked angel for sending me the interesting vid