who want the link!!
i want the link
Hi, I also want the link. Can anyone send to me. [email protected]
thanks a lot
someone please send me the vid or PM me link. Thanks:)
sorry just now forgot say
maskedangel, i wan the link...send me on pm....
eh maskedangel i also wan
send me on pm
sian. . must upload it again. . .
rapidshare or megaupload?
lol filefront :P
rapidshare pl0x =o pm me links kthx
masked angel mind sending me the link too?thanks
Maskedangel forgot his password to that account...so he registered a new account..his new account is Daisuke-kun
If u want the link, just pm him..
lols i was looking for songs of jolin tsai and i happen to saw tis topic on this site!how ironic...not bad sia...whn got porn of celebs sure got good response XD
Hi, i'm new here. May i have the link to the video too?Thanks:)
my mail is [email protected]
yay~ alot of email address to email to
LOL sia la...this topic still on?
Haha so many ppl created acc because of this
1yr 5mth already...
Originally posted by jay_rocks:1yr 5mth already...
and the video rocks ![]()
ok.. who wants the link

sure got people lah..![]()
You all no need go see her video. She is coming on 30 May.
Originally posted by Master -_-:
sure got people lah..
nice try
Originally posted by GHoST_18:nice try
wat u mean
watched again, kanineh the body sui, buey tahan ![]()
Originally posted by SiMiLaiEh*:watched again, kanineh the body sui, buey tahan
watch so many times liao, but it never gets boring ![]()
i've sinned today. . .
damn, if onli she had swallowed
pm me at my other acc, by clicking here