common is black color. If you dare to wear colorful bra such as bright orange, marron, bright blue, i think it is very unique and sexy. As for myself, normal with black inner if I wearing white shirt.Originally posted by Ah^ken:Do u tink thats girl wearing white shirt or top inside with colored bra is sexy??? Which color do u tink is the most sexiest???![]()
Ya i also like the color.. so sexy and mysterious...Originally posted by tjm07:Baby blue and pink is cool....![]()
Baby blue ok lah..pink hmm..bo bao =pOriginally posted by tjm07:Baby blue and pink is cool....![]()
At least better than red... my fav colour purple also good...Originally posted by Givache:Baby blue ok lah..pink hmm..bo bao =pGivache
expose a bit??Originally posted by j@@ck:definitely pink man.... especially those chio ones wearing and expose abit
nb...purple so ugly...Originally posted by tjm07:At least better than red... my fav colour purple also good...![]()
Black so common sec sch see so many times liao...Originally posted by Givache:nb...purple so ugly...
actually black one quite tempting =pGivache
yah loh.....but i LOVE light blue!!!Originally posted by tjm07:Black so common sec sch see so many times liao...![]()
but black is sexy leh.. esp those transclucent type of clothes..Originally posted by tjm07:Black so common sec sch see so many times liao...![]()
Ya i agree but i love to go for those special colour keke...Originally posted by Ah^ken:but black is sexy leh.. esp those transclucent type of clothes..![]()
innocent sch gals??Originally posted by Dead_Man:hey..i like girls that wear baby blue color.. like those innocent innocent oneI'm a newbie herez
Of cos if ever my gf wear she gotta be my angel...Originally posted by Givache:Seems like light blue is the most wanted color by all =)Givache
ahahaha...mine angel, devil all have sia =pOriginally posted by tjm07:Of cos if ever my gf wear she gotta be my angel...![]()
red color bra is devil???Originally posted by Givache:ahahaha...mine angel, devil all have sia =pGivache