u dun get the much often u noe???Originally posted by Ah^ken:innocent sch gals??![]()
wat's lacy???Originally posted by BimBo:As for me, I personally like pink lacy bra under my white top..Its so sweet..However white would look nice too..White means pure..Whatever the colour it is, it must be a lacy bra for me..lacy bra looks so seductive..![]()
any type of bra will look great on her.....Originally posted by adam75:I used to think lacy bras are sexy too until my gf complained they're unsuitable for t-shirts. So now I'll get her smooth plunge-neck bras with push-up, which look great on her too!![]()
Ask her to wear low-cut tops lah...?Originally posted by adam75:I used to think lacy bras are sexy too until my gf complained they're unsuitable for t-shirts. So now I'll get her smooth plunge-neck bras with push-up, which look great on her too!![]()
haha wat did the discipline mistress sae?? dun wear colorful bra to sch... i also neber wear, u wan to wear...hahaOriginally posted by [gEr]^_^:well.... as for me....
i prefer.... baby blue, pink and black lorz.. keke...
last time... sec sch need to wear white lorz..... den tt time i siao siao... nth to do.... wear diff colourz.... den kana.... caught by discpline mistress lorz... so paiseh........![]()
think black is nice~ if not red is hor but tin violet oso v niceOriginally posted by sohguanh:I think the most classic and normal choice is white top with black inner wear within![]()
mayb those bra wif designs? got dots or anime prints??Originally posted by M©+square:Personally i think white is still the best. Very cute.
But if it has to be colored, i think i still think brown.![]()
dat not v nice to say . . .Originally posted by RyHaN:den u should change yur nick.....bimbos are big breast with small brain haha

yup ...i oso like black...now got diamond on it oso....Originally posted by Si|verGer:think black is nice~ if not red is hor but tin violet oso v nice![]()
i tink floral prints bra is nice.. so sweet...Originally posted by Si|verGer:tis remind me last time in sec sch. . . we always hv competition on wic coloured bras to wear. . .
me always change colours 1 wif another few bras funny. . .
got red, pink, blue, purple, brown, green, black, white, yellow, got foral prints, etc. . . but nw will stick to basic color. . .![]()
ya i knw but mi long time nv go buy liao. . .Originally posted by Jas_min:yup ...i oso like black...now got diamond on it oso....![]()
ya it sweet den got cartoon prints too. . .Originally posted by Ah^ken:i tink floral prints bra is nice.. so sweet...![]()
haha so cute.. got helo kitty bra.. then got powerpuff girls bra??Originally posted by Si|verGer:ya it sweet den got cartoon prints too. . .
dat time my fren wear helo kitty 1. . . her clothes can see it helo kitty![]()

haha.. nice mann!1Originally posted by sgboy2004:How abt this...when the flowers withered and falls off...yummy.
dun tin so u go those cartoon shop they sumtime hv those cartoon bras mayb u can buy dat 4 ya gf?Originally posted by Ah^ken:haha so cute.. got helo kitty bra.. then got powerpuff girls bra??![]()

i love the red half cup that i bought 4 u...Originally posted by Beary:i have black, blue, gold, pastel pink n dark pink, purple, cream