But u will get the real thing everyday once u get married..Originally posted by The Den:I prefer the real thing
And sex don't come everyday
So I prefer sex![]()
It was a wife who wrote in and say that her husband was masturbating yet don't want have sex with her..The wife was so hurt..Perhaps the husband just want a quick one and go to bed..Having sex would take a longer time than masturbate i guess..Originally posted by BimBo:Hey ppl..just curious.. i seen in magazines that some husbands would rather masturbate than have sex with their wives..Is there a difference in the feeling between sex and masturbate?? WHich one u guys prefer more??![]()
i tink mabbe the guy wants to fantise abt someone else lor..Originally posted by BimBo:It was a wife who wrote in and say that her husband was masturbating yet don't want have sex with her..The wife was so hurt..Perhaps the husband just want a quick one and go to bed..Having sex would take a longer time than masturbate i guess..![]()
Yup..heard of quickie but some wives would prefer some hugging and caressing before and after sex..guess its this that takes up most of the time..Originally posted by CaSa:i tink mabbe the guy wants to fantise abt someone else lor..
or he just nids time off alone lor..well sex dun take up tat much time too lor..u heard of quickie?
hahaha, R(A)Originally posted by RyHaN:watching real live ppl having sex and masturbating is much more better
real live people?? u mean vcd or ?? if watch free real live show, where got such gd lobang??Originally posted by RyHaN:watching real live ppl having sex and masturbating is much more better
MUAHAHAHHAHAHHHAOriginally posted by BimBo:But u will get the real thing everyday once u get married..![]()
You'll get tired of the real thing once u get married...?Originally posted by BimBo:But u will get the real thing everyday once u get married..![]()
wow u wan the it everydae when u get married??? can the guy take it anot???Originally posted by BimBo:But u will get the real thing everyday once u get married..![]()
I CAN I CAN I CANOriginally posted by Ah^ken:wow u wan the it everydae when u get married??? can the guy take it anot???![]()
Y not? Before marriage, u can't have sex everyday. So after marriage, must compensate back the loss of not being able to do everyday.Originally posted by jOhO:MUAHAHAHHAHAHHHA
u sure???![]()
I'll ask god for you why the world creates man and lady when I see god one day..Originally posted by Givache:Y god make the world got guy and lady?
haha..u all should noe the answer rite =p![]()
Givache
At least I say is everyday and not every hour..If every hour, guess not only the guy but the girl too will faint due to exhaustion.Originally posted by Ah^ken:wow u wan the it everydae when u get married??? can the guy take it anot???![]()
who say b4 marriage cannot have sex everyday?Originally posted by BimBo:Y not? Before marriage, u can't have sex everyday. So after marriage, must compensate back the loss of not being able to do everyday.![]()
Unless u r able to live together with your gf or go over to each other house everyday. do u?Originally posted by jOhO:who say b4 marriage cannot have sex everyday?![]()
i'm single... now anyway.Originally posted by BimBo:Unless u r able to live together with your gf or go over to each other house everyday. do u?![]()