hahahaha.... pity u on ur state... only hardest in the morning... i am always hardest when aroused anytime of the day not only in morning which is automatic aroused or not... hahahahaOriginally posted by sugardaddy:that whyi i say he greenhorn..... not onli easlier but can lst longer and harder then anytime of the day..maybe got long hours rest and fully charged
sEEMsss Like both of you have a very interesting sex life huh! LoLOriginally posted by sgboy2004:Well, we do it when we hav the opportunity... sometimes in between lessons when she comes to my hostel room...
The best time is when both parties need it, doesn't matter it is day or nite.
Once during lecture, she wrote on my notepad "I want you", and we slipped away from the backdoor to my room and make love...
Guess if it is mandane...morning or nite...or too predictive...then it will spoil the fun / thrill of it.
hahahaha... u said it urself that u r hardest in the morning only... i did not say it moron... hahahaha....Originally posted by sugardaddy:i think you donno english lor...hardest in the morning doesnt mean it wont get hard in the other time of the day...bring you bf or wife to me anf they will testified it with you lor...![]()
hahahaha u are telling people u little brother can only perform best in the morning... get it???... hahahahaha... if ur wife or gf need more call me... hahahaha... i'll be obliged to entertain...Originally posted by sugardaddy:wat does hardest mean? the most hard rite? That doesnt mean other time cant get hard rite...as long as hard can do liao rite...who is moron now??? Hmmm....... read properly lah....
Why alway wanna f*** ppl's gf... haiz...Originally posted by sugardaddy:i think you donno english lor...hardest in the morning doesnt mean it wont get hard in the other time of the day...bring you bf or wife to me anf they will testified it with you lor...![]()
Nobody say other time can't get hard worr... he only say hardest in the morning mean good for sex... understand?Originally posted by sugardaddy:wat does hardest mean? the most hard rite? That doesnt mean other time cant get hard rite...as long as hard can do liao rite...who is moron now??? Hmmm....... read properly lah....