just heavy petting...but if we wanted, we could hav done it then...we did it in her place later.Originally posted by thhong22:juz petting or reali got sex in ur office???![]()
wah... then muz well go her place straight.... hahahhaOriginally posted by sgboy2004:just heavy petting...but if we wanted, we could hav done it then...we did it in her place later.
Guess it is the thrill of it...the mind is never at ease to do it...moreover then we hav not made love b4... so in the office only heavy petting, but when got to her place, when we were alone, the "animal" in us is released...Originally posted by thhong22:wah... then muz well go her place straight.... hahahha
although it may b trilling to try out elsewhere but wait horny liao... still got to endure all the way to her place then can released... hahaha...
any open places other than shelted areas??? parks or anything??? hehehe...![]()
nv made love b4??? u mean u 2 nv did with each other b4 or u 2 nv have sex b4??? virgin???Originally posted by sgboy2004:Guess it is the thrill of it...the mind is never at ease to do it...moreover then we hav not made love b4... so in the office only heavy petting, but when got to her place, when we were alone, the "animal" in us is released...
Wat I meant was at the office, we did not made love, only when we go to her place, cos we are not comfortable there... we only kiss and touch each other in the office, only made love when we get to her place...get it?Originally posted by thhong22:nv made love b4??? u mean u 2 nv did with each other b4 or u 2 nv have sex b4??? virgin???
then y have the urge to do it leh???
for fun??? or have feelings for each other???![]()
yah lah... i noe... but i mean y did u all did it???Originally posted by sgboy2004:Wat I meant was at the office, we did not made love, only when we go to her place, cos we are not comfortable there... we only kiss and touch each other in the office, only made love when we get to her place...get it?![]()
Yup, then she was...now she is happily married with kids...Originally posted by thhong22:yah lah... i noe... but i mean y did u all did it???
she's ur gf or wat???
but if do in water it more diffi rite? coz water pressure rite? restrictions. . .Originally posted by Devil1976:Yeah... REAL THRILL man.... Hehheh...
There was one in the swimming pool also not bad...? Just that too bad things didn't go according to plan and we got interrupted...?
And Orchard office building...?![]()
Originally posted by thhong22:
haha... swimming pool how to do??? private swimming pool in bunglow or condo??? or where ah???
PUBLIC SWIMMING COMPLEX....
y ur place all like so open, cant imagine how u do it???
That's the THRILL of it...?
but i think all happen in the middle of late nite izit??? tat's y like nobody...![]()
Quite obvious right...? Don't expect us to do it under broad daylight when people are walking around...? But some not really 'middle of the night' lah....
Depends on how you do it with water...? Something on the light side would be shower... Can be just gentle feel... Can be messy but LIGHT.... Ever proceed on to bed while both parties are still wet...?Originally posted by Si|verGer:but if do in water it more diffi rite? coz water pressure rite? restrictions. . .
i think the sercurity guard tan tio... got the sercurity camera leh.... hahaOriginally posted by sgboy2004:Got...a few times, we tried to do it in the office, but she was too shy...tat was long time back...when I started working...
Usually on Saturday, we will go back to office, and then we lock the main door and put the key there so that nobody can open from outside. Then we either kiss and touch each other in the office, or go to the TV room and lie down on the sofa & rub her there. Quite fun and thrilling too.
inside office no security camera hor...Originally posted by ETboy:i think the sercurity guard tan tio... got the sercurity camera leh.... haha![]()
Originally posted by sgboy2004:haven't seen pple making love in the park yet.
wah u peeping tom ah??? hahaha...Originally posted by sgboy2004:When i was young, used to go to park wif neighbours to watch couples petting...
some very daring, put hands under the blouse or the skirt too...can c the gers' panties, and c their fingers pushing aside the panties to go into the vagina...and then the gers will moan a bit, some just slap lightly on the guy shoulder...shiok.
haven't seen pple making love in the park yet.
Originally posted by Devil1976:wah!!! v pro wor ermmmmm wer my dar??
Depends on how you do it with water...? Something on the light side would be shower... Can be just gentle feel... Can be messy but LIGHT.... Ever proceed on to bed while both parties are still wet...?One common 'mistake' which I think people make while moving from the shower room to the bed for sex is they often wipe themselves DRY... Which I think TOTALLY defeat the PURPOSE of the shower... In the process of drying yourselves (even if it's only for a few seconds) the 'feeling' and intensity might slowly go downhill ESPECIALLY for the female... It also defeat the purpose of the 'foreplay'... If possible, try proceeding to bed while they're both still WET and hot (?)....
Hehheh... With the fan or air-con SO COOL, you'll both be DESIRING for some HOT COSY SEX
The [b]2nd stage I guess would be the BATH-TUB... Often varies by the SIZE and the depth of the water.... REMEMBER, these two things play an IMPORTANT part... Not forgetting TEMPERATURE of the water (usually more often applicable to showers and bath-tub only...)... If you think you can choose between having sex in a cold or hot swimming pool, then you might be able to have a GENERAL temperature preference for that....
1. SIZE :
- Limits the number of people to be completely soaked in the tub.
- Limits the kind of manevours you can perform.
- Determine how comfortable both of you can get.
2. Depth of water :
- Determine RESISTENCE in manevours.
- Efficiency of temperature control (ie. more warm water can keep you warm better)
- Determine ease of change between manevours.
- Might set some limitations to certain manevours.
3. Temperature :
- Determine how long you'll feel comfortable in the water.
- Warmer water tends to put people in a more relaxed mood while colder water makes people urge for the 'heat' from the other party.
- NOTE : Not SO HOT or COLD that one (or BOTH?) party got COMPLETELY switched off....
- In TEMPERATURE CONTROL ALWAYS WATCH OUT for your 1st SPRAY!!!
3rd stage.... SWIMMING POOL.... You would usually have a CHOICE of doing your 'warm up' inside or outside the pool... Presuming that the water is COLD.... (Especially so if you're doing it in the middle of the night...) Always try to warm each other up 1st (Err... Using whatever way..?) before dipping yourselves in the water to avoid the CHILL SHOCK.... You may also start by rinsing some water over each other's body to get used to the temperature of the water (For regular swimmers should know... BTW, try not to skip this step if no proper 'warming' was done UNLESS you're used to swimming in REAL COLD water...) One NICE way of starting off would be having your foreplay with your legs dipped in the water or just part of your body in it....
A few words of CAUTION :
1. Always TRY to keep your VOLUME LOW if it's in the middle of the night.
2. Always watch out for TALL BUILDINGS (if you're in the OPEN). And also check out any LOW walls if possible to prevent people from peeping...
3. Try not to go into DEEP water unless you're both EXCELLENT SWIMMERS!
4. Try to stick to the sides of the pool for your own safety and better 'manevours'...
Even if you're not going into the water, can always try out having it just by the pool... The CHLORIDE smell, nice atmosphere and sound of gentle water is gonna make everything SO DIFFERENT!!!
4th stage, in the SEA... But hear some advices 1st... Sea waves can be real rough at times... Make sure you're on good balance if you don't wanna break 'something' accidentally...? If doing it at night... It can be REAL DARK at certain areas.. (Depending on where you're doing it...?) Know your area well.... To avoid slippery rocks and such... DON'T go into depth which is too far and unnecessary... It could be REAL DANGEROUS.... Don't expect alot of manevours usually...
Advantages would be... Dark concealment..? People can't see you well...? And waves sounds can also cover up the 'noises' you're making...?
BONUS STAGES
1. RAIN
UNLIKELY as it might be to be it in the rain OPENLY... You would have BETTER CHANCES if you're in parks and such.... But ALWAYS expect things to be MESSY in the RAIN! <- The BONUS is, you should try to make it STEAMY TOO!! If direct SEX in rain FAILS you, don't be discouraged... Try having a 'quickie' in some APPROPRIATE shelters around... Should be EQUALLY STEAMING and STIMULATING...?It's always GOOD to have some 'foreplay' in the rain beforehand... Some might even wanna end up in someone's room or hotels..?
2. By the SEA
If you like the SEA SO MUCH and doing it in the sea isn't EXACTLY your cup of tea... You can always try having it in tent set up near to the sea so that you can HEAR it and SMELL it...? <
OK! TALKED TOO MUCH liao... May you people out there have BETTER SEX...?![]()
I was a peeping boy..not tomOriginally posted by thhong22:wah u peeping tom ah??? hahaha...![]()
wat parks u go to... ???
but u go there last time rite??? no more now hoh??? heng ah... sekali let u c b4... *pengz*![]()

still peeping... hehehe... same same lah...Originally posted by sgboy2004:I was a peeping boy..not tom
Do u like peeping?Originally posted by thhong22:still peeping... hehehe... same same lah...![]()

ehh... no lah... peep for wat??? they do their things u do ur own loh... no need to peep one... heheheOriginally posted by sgboy2004:Do u like peeping?
exciting lehOriginally posted by thhong22:ehh... no lah... peep for wat??? they do their things u do ur own loh... no need to peep one... hehehe![]()

hmm... not interested leh... mind ur own biz can liao... don kpo lah.... heheheOriginally posted by sgboy2004:exciting leh
try it lah