Depending on who you're with and what kinda mood you're in...?Originally posted by BimBo:Reports said that having sex in the sea is the best place. What do you people think?![]()
WoW!! good imagination..seem like u r a romantic person..Originally posted by tjm07:The beach do it while listening to the sea singing and when come can let it out anywhere wun dirty ur bed and its windy too keke...![]()
Thank u very much....Originally posted by BimBo:WoW!! good imagination..seem like u r a romantic person..![]()
so high wind strong ar if too bad the wind blow ur clothes awayOriginally posted by Q_boy:i feel that is is on the top of a very very high building so that when u do it.....u can see the ENtire view.....can feel the breeze.....wah shiok i guess...and still can see the little cars and little plp below......
and no1 can see u cos...u too high up !! or notice u..who will raise their head so high anyway ...?? wat u all think...![]()
condom nothing la dead body then sianz...Originally posted by Droicut:so high wind strong ar if too bad the wind blow ur clothes away
btw i found condoms in the sea before... was kayaking then saw paddle touched something... ask partner check wat izzit he sae is condom
Yeah cats, dogs, rats.....Originally posted by tjm07:condom nothing la dead body then sianz...![]()
When you do it at night, with the OPEN SPACE, COOL air, quietness and everything... It's REALLY GREAT ATMOSPHERE... TRUST me on this one....Originally posted by MooKu:Hm swimming pool would be niceI read an article before and it said that when the chlorine gets into the vagina its okay one hahahahahahhahahaa
CHURCH??!! u did it in such a holy place?Originally posted by Firenze:Do it in the church.
quite true...Originally posted by Devil1976:When you do it at night, with the OPEN SPACE, COOL air, quietness and everything... It's REALLY GREAT ATMOSPHERE... TRUST me on this one....![]()
U feel great in pool, coz at pool ur suspendedOriginally posted by BimBo:Can't really rem what it says but think its the atmosphere..romantic..
Whatsmore its in the water, a mysterious feeling, exploring each other in the water, its where u can climax very well..![]()
i heard sex contact wif water is nt v gd leh. . . ezit true?Originally posted by BimBo:Reports said that having sex in the sea is the best place. What do you people think?![]()
think bathtub or personal swimming pool will sound nicerOriginally posted by BimBo:Can't really rem what it says but think its the atmosphere..romantic..
Whatsmore its in the water, a mysterious feeling, exploring each other in the water, its where u can climax very well..![]()
hahahhahaha darling u like dat???Originally posted by www:
like dat it like dun respect the god leh. . .Originally posted by Firenze:Do it in the church.
i agree wif wad u say but ezit true?? i think it true water pressure restrict movementOriginally posted by toothie:
general knowlege will tell me.. doing it in the water is harder.. coz.. got water pressure?
Furthermore, difficult to balance..Originally posted by Si|verGer:i agree wif wad u say but ezit true?? i think it true water pressure restrict movement![]()
dun too vigorous wait the waterbed burst...heheOriginally posted by Si|verGer:hahahhahaha darling u like dat???![]()