It would be so disappointing if my parents do this to me..They should trust their own kid and let them have their own privacy..As for bf, if the relationship turns sour and he really go distribute the tape, I would know that i made the right choice breaking up wif him as its such an immoral thing to do..Originally posted by sgboy2004:Well, better be save than sorry.
When my gal and I went for holidays, we do it inside the blankets... nowadays not safe in hotels cos got pinhole camera... even the changing rooms, my gal usu wears a scarf when she goes shopping for clothings...to protect the sensitive place when changing...
Well, u may think that doing it at home is safe...think thrice. A friend of mine's parent actually installed a pinhole cam in her room and caught her on tape when she made love with her boyfriend...and actually tat time, the condom leaked and she got pregnant, and now they are married..she only 19... guess they can show the child how she came about from the tape
Guys and gals, nvr tape or photograph yourself nake or having sex, cos u nvr know what can be done if the relationship turns sour...
ya i tink the parents wun do that to u lah, only tiao u qi lai mai..........Originally posted by BimBo:It would be so disappointing if my parents do this to me..They should trust their own kid and let them have their own privacy..As for bf, if the relationship turns sour and he really go distribute the tape, I would know that i made the right choice breaking up wif him as its such an immoral thing to do..![]()
Originally posted by [L]inG_eR:Break the camera !![]()
den wad the parent do when they c the tape?Originally posted by sgboy2004:Well, better be save than sorry.
When my gal and I went for holidays, we do it inside the blankets... nowadays not safe in hotels cos got pinhole camera... even the changing rooms, my gal usu wears a scarf when she goes shopping for clothings...to protect the sensitive place when changing...
Well, u may think that doing it at home is safe...think thrice. A friend of mine's parent actually installed a pinhole cam in her room and caught her on tape when she made love with her boyfriend...and actually tat time, the condom leaked and she got pregnant, and now they are married..she only 19... guess they can show the child how she came about from the tape
Guys and gals, nvr tape or photograph yourself nake or having sex, cos u nvr know what can be done if the relationship turns sour...
Originally posted by Ah^ken:Ya lor like the taiwan xu meifeng case...![]()