Beats me...?Originally posted by ............:wat will happen to a girl when they feel horny ?
DIY or sex plzOriginally posted by ............:wat will happen to a girl when they feel horny ?
If they're into SM, then MAYBE...?Originally posted by FireIce:u mean when gers horny they will beat devil???
gals don get easily horny unlike guys...Originally posted by ............:wat will happen to a girl when they feel horny ?
lolz...heee...i dunno this wor =pOriginally posted by thhong22:gals don get easily horny unlike guys...
for myself... hmm... don get horny easily unless got pple arouse me... hahaha....
anyway, gals horny very easy to cool down one.... do nothing to it oso nvm... not like guys, horny liao then muz do or DIY!!!![]()
hmm.... no meh??? u mean gals horny muz do something oso???Originally posted by Givache:lolz...heee...i dunno this wor =pGivache
I dunno guys must do someting to cool down leh..Originally posted by thhong22:hmm.... no meh??? u mean gals horny muz do something oso???
or guys horny can do nothing to it oso, then will cool down himself???
u donno wat???![]()
I heard before people say the small brother can drive the brain but the brain can't drive the small brother...Originally posted by Givache:I dunno guys must do someting to cool down leh..
if mental strong can dun do anyting wat =pGivache
hahaha... then tat one bobian mah... but go home oso muz do something mah.... hahahaOriginally posted by n0_Nick:hahazz..
who say guys cannot tahan..
if guys suddenly get horni in public.. they die die oso must control neh
keke
hehe....rape guy or force any guy to have sex with her lorOriginally posted by ............:wat will happen to a girl when they feel horny ?
Some secretary seduce their boss then cry rape??Originally posted by Hershey:Horny....go and find your guy and have a quick one lor...lol....aiyah all in the mind lar...horny also have to wait wat....dun tell me you in office then you horny then want to have sex there and then meh??
They usually don't have such good imaginations as compared to guys...?Originally posted by Si|verGer:think gers mentallity is higher. . . can control. . . most gers dun diy 1 lar![]()