When u get the answer private msg me...Originally posted by sgboy2004:Well, my gal told me some of her girl friends are quite "troubled" over the lack in size (probably A cup)... hence we do c a lot of advertistiment abt breast enlargement... really don't know what do they do to enlarge (apart from implants)...enlighten?
Woah! Got problem buying sometimes ah... Not simple leh...Originally posted by FireIce:i think mine is ok..........
oredi got problem buying bra sometimes.....
big no good.....burden........
Wah i din know takako like that one.....Originally posted by sgboy2004:Not all girls can be like her:
So if your chest is flat, girls, wat will u do to enlarge it...any secret recipe???
I think everybody know...Originally posted by TaDA:Wah i din know takako like that one.....
In case you guys dunno, she is part of
the jpop group "Speed" that disbanded...
haahaahahahahahahaha all my frens always di siao my gals class mates with papaya milke shake !! hahaOriginally posted by He77AnGeL:hey ladies can try papaya wif milk!!! It helps...tats wat billy say!!!![]()
yeah i dun recommend.. but i was just answering the question...Originally posted by e|mo:enlarge for wat.....
silicon implants.... later leak how?![]()
think there's a risk...Originally posted by ETboy:silicon will leak 1 ah ? i dun know tat...
CLICK and drag all corners... Alternatively, click the 'maximise' button.....Originally posted by sgboy2004:Not all girls can be like her:
So if your chest is flat, girls, wat will u do to enlarge it...any secret recipe???
watever methods used... never go for plastic surgery... look at wat happen to Jacko now... he looks horrible...Originally posted by sgboy2004:Well, my gal told me some of her girl friends are quite "troubled" over the lack in size (probably A cup)... hence we do c a lot of advertistiment abt breast enlargement... really don't know what do they do to enlarge (apart from implants)...enlighten?

think it is called the boobgee jump...Originally posted by angè|heart:boob exercise? massage?![]()
i agree wif u. . . den the bra oso v $$$ sumore not all clothes wear liao is nice 4 bigger boobs. ..Originally posted by FireIce:i think mine is ok..........
oredi got problem buying bra sometimes.....
big no good.....burden........