he's just trying to be more subtle than this guyOriginally posted by e|mo:hmmm....
first time i see a guy trying to make friends in Bar![]()
goddam post whore!!!Originally posted by Parka:![]()
Originally posted by TiOnGz:how to make more frens... i mean girls![]()
hahhahaha me too tot it common in the forum of sggirls.com but not hereOriginally posted by e|mo:hmmm....
first time i see a guy trying to make friends in Bar![]()
hOw come??Originally posted by TiOnGz:very hard to noe girls outside leh![]()
friendly to a certain extent only chat yes other den dat nonoOriginally posted by Ah^ken:can wat... girls here are friendly...![]()
oic but then to me i duno lar 4 me if guys approach mi . . .in 20times mayb only 1 get my num only. . .Originally posted by TiOnGz:hOw come??
r u meaning hard to knw 'easy' gers outside?
no.. wat i mean is eg. if u at outside go n ask a girl ( Hello can i make fren with you) then if her frens(male) is around then he will give you a face see 1..
ya dat y i tin it quite hard to make frenxs outsideOriginally posted by TiOnGz:[quote] oic but then to me i duno lar 4 me if guys approach mi . . .in 20times mayb only 1 get my num only. . .
most of the girls outside oso like tat mah
If tat is so then where to find and make some friends leh?Originally posted by Si|verGer:ya dat y i tin it quite hard to make frenxs outside![]()
true frenxs intro lor, irc , forums, outings, schs, etc. . .Originally posted by WinBoi84:If tat is so then where to find and make some friends leh?![]()
maybe over here?
here how 2 make frens