the same as gals who wear their bra with normal tshirts blouses or gals that dun weat at all??Originally posted by HEE_HAH:what do u think of girls who wear their bra strap when wearing spaghetti strap tops????
y leh??? wear spag top cannot show bra strap meh???Originally posted by HEE_HAH:what do u think of girls who wear their bra strap when wearing spaghetti strap tops????

izzit a matter of choice?????? that some prefer strapless while others dun like it????Originally posted by thhong22:y leh??? wear spag top cannot show bra strap meh???
i always do tat leh... pple nv say anything leh... hehehe![]()
i recently say a girl wearing a bareback with no bra...... that was a foreigner lah.... i also saw few local girls wearing backless dresses not wearing bra....... wonder how they master the courage to do that.... hopefully that will happen more often. HAHA!!!!!Originally posted by Droicut:hmmm no bra better... dun wear at all BEST
i think so... got some guys say bra strap can turn them on... especially black ones... hahaha... donno y...Originally posted by HEE_HAH:izzit a matter of choice?????? that some prefer strapless while others dun like it????
hee. for me it is a turn off....... btw does strapless bra make u have the feeling that it will drop off?????Originally posted by thhong22:i think so... got some guys say bra strap can turn them on... especially black ones... hahaha... donno y...
but in my opinion it's part of the dressing mah... so ok one loh...![]()
different pple got different opinion mah... hahahaOriginally posted by HEE_HAH:hee. for me it is a turn off....... btw does strapless bra make u have the feeling that it will drop off?????
Wahlaoz~Originally posted by HEE_HAH:i recently say a girl wearing a bareback with no bra...... that was a foreigner lah.... i also saw few local girls wearing backless dresses not wearing bra....... wonder how they master the courage to do that.... hopefully that will happen more often. HAHA!!!!!
TEMPTING SIAH!!!Originally posted by www:
they want to get raped mahzzzz sexually deprived maybe... they think very nice.. later kana gang rape by psychosOriginally posted by HEE_HAH:i recently say a girl wearing a bareback with no bra...... that was a foreigner lah.... i also saw few local girls wearing backless dresses not wearing bra....... wonder how they master the courage to do that.... hopefully that will happen more often. HAHA!!!!!
hmm.. that then i dunno liao... can the girls enlighten us on this????Originally posted by sgboy2004:I tot those bare-back dress has bra-cap in the front so that the nipples will not protrub from the dress...i might be wrong... or the gals may have bra-cap to put in front ... ???
wad wrong wif dat? but depends wad colour c if coordinate wif the clothes ant. . .Originally posted by HEE_HAH:what do u think of girls who wear their bra strap when wearing spaghetti strap tops????
Originally posted by www:
ya dat when at home~!@!!!Originally posted by Droicut:hmmm no bra better... dun wear at all BEST
silverger got wear bareback b4????Originally posted by Si|verGer:ya dat when at home~!@!!!![]()
og coz last time nw seldom. . . y?Originally posted by HEE_HAH:silverger got wear bareback b4????
haha!!!!! curious lor...... wah sexy sia........ urs is really backless one izzit???Originally posted by Si|verGer:og coz last time nw seldom. . . y?![]()