Sometimes rough is fun..esp when my gal mourn loudly, made me more shiok and be rougher...and then she will beg me to not to be so rough...the begging really turn me on higher...like rape her like tat...shiokOriginally posted by BimBo:Rough?! If rough, very pain leh..sumtimes will even bleed if too rough as will tear the skin..Gentle better..can feel the seductivity of the guy..![]()

Wah lao...you into SM ar??Originally posted by sgboy2004:Sometimes rough is fun..esp when my gal mourn loudly, made me more shiok and be rougher...and then she will beg me to not to be so rough...the begging really turn me on higher...like rape her like tat...shiok
no lah...Originally posted by Hershey:Wah lao...you into SM ar??

Quite true.Originally posted by smallcherry:i like him to be on top.
his body weight on me puts pressure...and turns me on...
i think i haf some uncanny fetish of "being raped" so at the bottom makes me feel more like tat...and i like it when he is rough...very rough
Make the session more exciting wif different position mah.Originally posted by Hershey:Anyway i guess different people love different type of position....guess as long you find a position which both of you can enjoy and be happending...it does not matter whether the gal is on the top or bottom rite??

wow izzit?? how seductive???Originally posted by BimBo:Rough?! If rough, very pain leh..sumtimes will even bleed if too rough as will tear the skin..Gentle better..can feel the seductivity of the guy..![]()
no doubt i prefer horsey ridey!! domineering yeahz?Originally posted by BimBo:Guys..when making love, do u prefer to b on the top or bottom?
Girls.. when making love, do u prefer to b on the top or bottom?
Juz making a survey on whether most guys prefer on the top or girls..![]()
the long hair oways slap on my back... but anyway pain is pleasure... like the asshole...Originally posted by bacon:I like to be on top but if the girl and are well in confidence with each other I love to have her on top. I like to look at her and see her hair going around in the air
hahaha!! no wonder u are named the buaya officer yeahz sgboy24?Originally posted by sgboy2004:experience mah...my first love making when i was 16 oredi...
Been thru many relationships...seen a lot oredi
How abt u...your current bf is your first or ? U like top or bottom har?
kinky!! i love tis too but only after i had enuff of horsey ridey...Originally posted by smallcherry:i like him to be on top.
his body weight on me puts pressure...and turns me on...
i think i haf some uncanny fetish of "being raped" so at the bottom makes me feel more like tat...and i like it when he is rough...very rough
SM also interesting u noe? wif candle wax and chains and esp handcuffs... LOLOriginally posted by Hershey:Wah lao...you into SM ar??
whooooOOoooOooOOoOooo... so can i ride u too?Originally posted by jOhO:if i feel lazy i'll be at the bottom...
if not i'll be on top.
that's if the decision is left to me... sometimes she wants to take the reins, she can go right ahead!![]()
can u hold on tight enuff?Originally posted by wendy81:whooooOOoooOooOOoOooo... so can i ride u too?![]()
hold on wif my legs mah.. hands are cupped on my tits... why not?Originally posted by jOhO:can u hold on tight enuff?![]()
hmm ur hands are on ur own tits? well ok let's just play it by ear. hop on!!~~Originally posted by wendy81:hold on wif my legs mah.. hands are cupped on my tits... why not?![]()
hahaahaha!!!!Originally posted by jOhO:hmm ur hands are on ur own tits? well ok let's just play it by ear. hop on!!~~![]()
mauahah.. erOriginally posted by wendy81:hahaahaha!!!!
virtual?
nah... no thxs... appreciated tat offer dudeOriginally posted by jOhO:mauahah.. er
guess it'll have to be!![]()
hey... always trying to be a nice person.Originally posted by wendy81:nah... no thxs... appreciated tat offer dude![]()
can see that u are trying hard yeah? u are on the right track!Originally posted by jOhO:hey... always trying to be a nice person.no sweat.
i dun have to try that hard.. it comes naturally for some.Originally posted by wendy81:can see that u are trying hard yeah? u are on the right track!![]()