sure u really gone this time? hehe nite~Originally posted by wendy81:kekekeke!!!!
alright i haf to go now coz i think my throat is killing me... n i keep running to the toilet .. hostel toilet are all at the corridor really leychey!!! good nitez![]()
you're right... i cun sleep... i juz got up to vomit... thinking of going to 24hrs clinic now but where the hell in the west there's a 24hr clinic ah?Originally posted by jOhO:sure u really gone this time? hehe nite~
wah lau that's bad.. vomitting from just coughing? goodness me.Originally posted by wendy81:you're right... i cun sleep... i juz got up to vomit... thinking of going to 24hrs clinic now but where the hell in the west there's a 24hr clinic ah?
i do occassionally but i got the cough becoz i was in the rain last nite.... now i am trying to see if theres anywhere i can get a doc...Originally posted by jOhO:wah lau that's bad.. vomitting from just coughing? goodness me.
do u smoke?
i'm not a west dweller so i have no idea... sorree~~![]()
i dunno if anyone has mention this but i prefer the bottom if the ceiling and back walls have mirrors....not only do u get to see her but u also get to see the expression on your own face...ahahahahahaOriginally posted by BimBo:Guys..when making love, do u prefer to b on the top or bottom?
Girls.. when making love, do u prefer to b on the top or bottom?
Juz making a survey on whether most guys prefer on the top or girls..![]()
hahahahah so u gonna haf a wild time wif u sexual partner yeahz? LOL!!!! but why see ur own face?Originally posted by Wild_Cow:i dunno if anyone has mention this but i prefer the bottom if the ceiling and back walls have mirrors....not only do u get to see her but u also get to see the expression on your own face...ahahahahaha
Yes.....I love it very much, especially can see the round butt and my hands can squeeze the butt and the boobs.............Originally posted by wendy81:whooo... so u love doggie too??? one of my fav positions...
?? Teacher that sexs up the student??Originally posted by wendy81:hahaha!! nah.. no phonesex i was on the line wif ehh someone frm the forum too.. i am still schooling currently doing a dip in teaching for home economics in NIE..![]()
hahahha!! becoz NIE is juz in the NTU compound.. u can oways haf sex wif the teachers in here...Originally posted by TaDA:?? Teacher that sexs up the student??
I like!!! *kokx myself* y i study in NTU??!!
I come find u tonite...pm mi your room no...make sure u put on the red lingeries i bought 4 u last weekOriginally posted by wendy81:hahahha!! becoz NIE is juz in the NTU compound.. u can oways haf sex wif the teachers in here...![]()

Originally posted by sgboy2004:I come find u tonite...pm mi your room no...make sure u put on the red lingeries i bought 4 u last week
not that one, the transparent 1... with t-back type.Originally posted by wendy81:mai lah... the red lingerie is so translucent ya noe?

Wor~ you danger student lei!Originally posted by wendy81:hahahha!! becoz NIE is juz in the NTU compound.. u can oways haf sex wif the teachers in here...![]()
Can personal message wan meh? How ah?Originally posted by wendy81:mai lah... the red lingerie is so translucent ya noe?
being on top is better!! and it is all about the feelingOriginally posted by BimBo:Guys..when making love, do u prefer to b on the top or bottom?
Girls.. when making love, do u prefer to b on the top or bottom?
Juz making a survey on whether most guys prefer on the top or girls..![]()
ehhhh... ok okie i go and find den we haf fun hor...Originally posted by sgboy2004:not that one, the transparent 1... with t-back type.
I will be there at 6pm...wait for mi to bath together.
Then we can try TOP and BOTTOM...
so hav u got it...nvm, let's do it lahOriginally posted by wendy81:ehhhh... ok okie i go and find den we haf fun hor...![]()

in the west there are a few 24 hours cliinic.Originally posted by wendy81:you're right... i cun sleep... i juz got up to vomit... thinking of going to 24hrs clinic now but where the hell in the west there's a 24hr clinic ah?
haha u always wear it??Originally posted by wendy81:mai lah... the red lingerie is so translucent ya noe?
wore once lor... sgboy24 asked me to wear it.. so paiseh..Originally posted by Ah^ken:haha u always wear it??![]()