HAPPY NEW YEAR
-.-"
dun need spam till like that also de ma... at least have more interesting topic? like my last post above u for example.
can we tok about guys who wear shorts under their skirts?? =D
Has anyone thought of wearing skirt under school shorts?
Originally posted by Scania L113 lover:Has anyone thought of wearing skirt under school shorts?
then you get a "puffed" up butt
scania de more creative ~.~
cos the one above him like abit -.-
guys' skirt is not skirt lol. it's a kilt.
no you ass
im talking about a SKIRT. not a kilt. i know what a kilt is.
hahaz, disgusting
aiyo... we all lose interest liaos? -.-
cuz we "just do it" rather then hiding behind a computer posting some fantasy comments ![]()
hellos shuting you also got same issue as me.
Originally posted by Xinxin -1993:hellos shuting you also got same issue as me.
are u a clone? =.=
i'm sure u are not facing the same thing as her 100% -.-" cos many gals if wear le is wear whole day lor...
Originally posted by Xinxin -1993:hellos shuting you also got same issue as me.
reallyz?
wat u mean by same issue?
Originally posted by collinnxk88:are u a clone? =.=
i'm sure u are not facing the same thing as her 100% -.-" cos many gals if wear le is wear whole day lor...
wahz, collinnx88, u know a lot of gals horz? =P
very experienced
season oredy wat ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:season oredy wat
yesh yesh =)
must be de. lolz.
beware of the tiko ah ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:beware of the tiko ah
why? lolz.
XD if you posted in bar, then you must have expected all the tikos to come.
=O
argh, am having a flu now.
Originally posted by dontwannagrowup:XD if you posted in bar, then you must have expected all the tikos to come.
=O
argh, am having a flu now.
of cos u can also tell who are the 'good' and 'bad' ones :/ chatting abit tiko nvm, but in the end still have to give respect to the other party ma....
Originally posted by Shu_Ting_Gal:
why? lolz.
after u kena 'eat' then u will noe why ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
after u kena 'eat' then u will noe why
hahaz. dont worry. wont de wont de. i very smart one lohz.
Originally posted by collinnxk88:of cos u can also tell who are the 'good' and 'bad' ones :/ chatting abit tiko nvm, but in the end still have to give respect to the other party ma....
lolz. they kidding only mahz, lolz.
Originally posted by Shu_Ting_Gal:
hahaz. dont worry. wont de wont de. i very smart one lohz.
errr ok ![]()
i ask u ah ... u go out with ur bf u wear shorts underneath ah ?
Originally posted by gunner77:
errr oki ask u ah ... u go out with ur bf u wear shorts underneath ah ?
lolz. of coz not lahz. so hot.
he knows also de =P