dun wear shorts ok, so when the wind blows, the skirt flies and everyone can see the undies! duh~
Originally posted by Shu_Ting_Gal:Hi, i am from secondary school and I want to know from people, especially girls, whether they like to, or do they wear any shorts under their skirts?
I personally dont like to wear shorts under my skirt, because they make me feel hot. But my mum will always tell me to wear shorts for protection, which I dont like. So I will always go to school and take off my shorts underneath.
I just want to know, other girls like to wear them also? Or they are like me too?
Most girls don't even wear anything...![]()
Originally posted by caleb_chiang:
Most girls don't even wear anything...
the ultimate, but only can do it at home :/
anyway shuting arhs, u got show your inside [with underwear of cos... -.-"] to ur bf in private b4?
omg i just remembered that schools there have to wear special school uniforms![]()
Originally posted by collinnxk88:the ultimate, but only can do it at home :/
anyway shuting arhs, u got show your inside [with underwear of cos... -.-"] to ur bf in private b4?
wah laoh, wanna knw for what la u....she show her bf oso her problem what...if she say yes u sure go pm her one rite?xD(along with many many other guys)
i can't believe this topic is still alive.. gosh!
Originally posted by Shu_Ting_Gal:
i going home mahz. lolz. on the way cannot use com.
Lols okay.
^^ np.
So hab euu decided marrhx?![]()
Originally posted by darkhour:
wah laoh, wanna knw for what la u....she show her bf oso her problem what...if she say yes u sure go pm her one rite?xD(along with many many other guys)
just talk nia... been talking to her for quite long liao =.= so this is just one of the things i talked abt :/
she cfm funny. LOL
i always wear pe shorts inside my sch skirt as i dunno how to sit properly. my mother always scold me but i still anyhow sit
waa lao..lol...for some time there we forgot the topic lolz...Wear the thin thin shorts underneath betta...
Originally posted by longgone:waa lao..lol...for some time there we forgot the topic lolz...Wear the thin thin shorts underneath betta...
which type of thin thin shorts? lolz
Originally posted by Shu_Ting_Gal:
which type of thin thin shorts? lolz
Harloxx! lol
blah.. i still cant get over why Man U lost to Man city and 2 times? ![]()
Originally posted by longgone:waa lao..lol...for some time there we forgot the topic lolz...Wear the thin thin shorts underneath betta...
FBTs... cfm shiok + cooling cos thin enough. think most FBT models for gals are relatively cooling hahas.
Originally posted by Nickyzsim:
Harloxx! lolblah.. i still cant get over why Man U lost to Man city and 2 times?
lolz. ya lohz, i got watch that match somemore lohz.
Lol..Man U fans here oso ah...haha. I dun care abt the man city game liao. Better was the 4-0 trashing against arsenal!!
Originally posted by collinnxk88:FBTs... cfm shiok + cooling cos thin enough. think most FBT models for gals are relatively cooling hahas.
what the heck is fbts?
SERIOUSLY!
can we talk about guys who wear shorts under their skirts...??????!!!!!!!
sheesh ![]()
Originally posted by citizenw:
what the heck is fbts?
a brand of sportswear, mainly shorts... -.-
Originally posted by udontknowme:SERIOUSLY!
can we talk about guys who wear shorts under their skirts...??????!!!!!!!
sheesh
you wear skirts? eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
Originally posted by longgone:Lol..Man U fans here oso ah...haha. I dun care abt the man city game liao. Better was the 4-0 trashing against arsenal!!
yeah, i was so happy man u thrashed their rivals lehz..
hehez.
wow a 25 page discussion on wearing shorts or undies or nothing under school skirts.
Good job. keep up the good work.
in b4 the lock
juz now saw a sch gal in FBT shorts....WOW!!!!
lolz..
chey, everywhere also can see de mahz, lol.
Originally posted by Shu_Ting_Gal:lolz..
chey, everywhere also can see de mahz, lol.
but if someone's zaogeng shows that, then is surprising liao... =X