Originally posted by QX179R:for all you know, some guys might just have the fetish for wearing skirts
ya, i think collinnxk88 has
dots. =.=
this one is going too far liao -.-" chatting here is very different from everythign else.
girls, don't open ur legs big big or else guys can see what u wear inside
Originally posted by Seven_Dragon:girls, don't open ur legs big big or else guys can see what u wear inside
u oso wanna see
don act act
see too many liao
all the thighs muscles and black shadow... please close your legs... i think guys also should close your legs ![]()
guys should show off their balls
rofl, show off for wat?
LOl :D
so tat gals get horny ![]()
horny le then ? :D
Originally posted by Shu_Ting_Gal:btw, collin u r a guy rightz?
can i ask u something? guys prefer their gf to not wear shorts under ahz?
coz one of my fren, her bf tell her dont wear better, hmmz..
IMO i would ? hahas
@ colin , oh hey you're here too ?
shh, me here.
[2nd one asking if im from SGF. but bo bian lar this is bar + open space lol. nontheless im still very "open" in the bar.]
But wear shorts underneath , ppl see also considered zaogeng what ? So , what's the difference ?What I mean is , let ppl see your undies or panties is also the same as letting ppl see your shorts underneath , both considered zaogeng too ? So , what's the difference ? What the ' big deal ' of letting ppl see your panties ?
Don't tell me when u wear shorts , when ppl see , u won't feel very embarrassed ? Or not as embarrassed ?
Wonder those girls studying in an all girls school got wear shorts underneath or not ? What zaogeng is there to prevent ? All are girls ma ... right ?
Last time in Secondary School , my female classmates some wear PE shorts underneath , some even wear their own home shorts - coloured shorts ! One of my female classmate wear very nice home shorts - coloured ones and when she sit on the floor or squat , always zaogeng , can see her colour shorts underneath .
Then she later change to wear Black shorts already , I think must be PE shorts .
One of my female classmate - another gal - her school skirt is very short , short until some of our class pupil also tell her that it's very short ! Sometime , when she bend down , can see her home colour shorts from behind !
Once , she wear her own home black pants . After during lesson in class , her black shorts was zaogeng ! It actually came sticking out from her school skirt , so all of us can see it very clearly , as she walked around the class !
We were too embarrassed to tell her at tht time and she herself also never notice , so it stayed that way after school .
When school end , she , me and one of her female friend ( same class ) were walking together . As she walked down the stairs first , her female friend told her that her shorts could be seen from behind ! She turned around to look and when she saw it , she looked at us very embarrassed !
Her response was , " wah , so long ah , didn't know can see .. " Then she looked at us very embarrassed ! She was to take bus to go home later , wonder what happpen next ? Must be a lot of ppl look at her in the bus .... So embarrassing !
haha..ime sec 2 this year and i also agree that wearing shorts underneath my skirt is realli um-comfy. got sometimes i also nvr wear underwear coz weather realli super hot la.
but quite safe leh, rarely got guys see. but i rmb once there was PE that dae and forgot that i didnt wear anything inside. took off my skirt talking to this guy classmate and he saw my private part. that horny idiot went to to grab my private part so i kick his private part damn hard also...
haha.. u mean you nv wear panty also?
clones talking to each other -_-
erm, wearing it makes u look nerd. so don't wear anything beneath ok?
Originally posted by chio_kitty:haha..ime sec 2 this year and i also agree that wearing shorts underneath my skirt is realli um-comfy. got sometimes i also nvr wear underwear coz weather realli super hot la.
but quite safe leh, rarely got guys see. but i rmb once there was PE that dae and forgot that i didnt wear anything inside. took off my skirt talking to this guy classmate and he saw my private part. that horny idiot went to to grab my private part so i kick his private part damn hard also...
fuck off ![]()
to gunner77: **** u too, wads ur problem?
to weiling19: ya i dont wear anything inside often also. i mean as long as we dunt go around jumping like frogs or doing vigorous activities, i see no harm in not wearing anything underneath.
fuck me for wat ?
fuck me no baby
Originally posted by chio_kitty:okie u are realli weird…
anyway just askin ppl, is fbt comfortable?