aiya just dont wear anything la
save the trouble
Originally posted by gunner77:aiya just dont wear anything la
save the trouble
best suggestion..![]()
save the trouble
Originally posted by QX179R:best suggestion..
y u 2 will appear at the same time 1 ah
save the trouble
Originally posted by wishboy:
y u 2 will appear at the same time 1 ah
there's no rule which says we can't appear at the same time..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:there's no rule which says we can't appear at the same time..
it is alreaady NOT at the same time.
difference of 23 mins -.-
i've worn shorts to school ![]()
Originally posted by collinnxk88:it is alreaady NOT at the same time.
difference of 23 mins -.-
tell that to "wishboy" coz he's the one who stated it..
LOL...
wont it be outrageous? =x nothing at all -.-
Originally posted by veron soh:
then do you wear brief under your shorts/pants.?
never wear anything
more airy
collin finally come out ![]()
promtes better air circulation/ventilation..![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
never wear anythingmore airy
Are you a man or woman.?
you say leh..![]()
save the trouble
ya la . dun wear then let u all happy la hor ~ lol
Originally posted by ivy(::ya la . dun wear then let u all happy la hor ~ lol
happy happy go lucky lor..![]()
Originally posted by ivy(::yup . its like that de . wear FBT . dun wear inside net de . buy those inside is cloth de . like that wont see le ^^
huh lyk that will c the colour underwear directly. X:
Originally posted by ivy(::ya la . dun wear then let u all happy la hor ~ lol
ya lor
so smart ![]()
Are you a man or woman.?
shemale ![]()
"collinnxk88" not here ah..![]()
night hunter ![]()
as stated.. is only for school children
i sure no adult still wearing short under skirt
Originally posted by agnes80_tan:as stated.. is only for school children
i sure no adult still wearing short under skirt
how sure are you..![]()
err.. not?
so far i seldom see any adult lady wearing a short in the skirt......
if is wearing a long skirt.. no point to wear short
if wear a short skirt then wear a short, then wat is the point of wearing a short skirt?
Originally posted by agnes80_tan:err.. not?
so far i seldom see any adult lady wearing a short in the skirt......
if is wearing a long skirt.. no point to wear short
if wear a short skirt then wear a short, then wat is the point of wearing a short skirt?
some just want to flaunt their nice legs but on the other hand scared of zg mah..![]()