Originally posted by FireIce:hhmmm......
tts wat my elbows and my stiletto heels are for......![]()
u wanna have a taste of that on ur toes?Originally posted by shunz:WoooOOoo stilettos!!
*drools*
its not the stilettos dat u should be drooling about...its the HEELS tried it once when my ex-gf stood on my foot....swollen for 2 weeks..Originally posted by shunz:WoooOOoo stilettos!!
*drools*
Sorry... I hate people crowding around me when I dance....Originally posted by akumanohi:hey huys... i guess that u guys confirm chiong wan rite! so when u dance, do u take advantage of gals?? share some lehz... hehe![]()
U own yourself a pub/club?Originally posted by Devil1976:Sorry... I hate people crowding around me when I dance....![]()
i dun believe lehOriginally posted by Devil1976:Sorry... I hate people crowding around me when I dance....![]()
I've ever tried it before... Just days before Funky Town at Clarke Quay close down and when business was like REALLY BAD at SPARKS.... Had the WHOLE DANCE FLOOR for MYSELF.... REALLY COOL....Originally posted by tjm07:U own yourself a pub/club?![]()
Try rubbing yourself up against me when I DANCE when it's not crowded, see if I'll POKE your ASS...?Originally posted by startrightnow:i dun believe leh![]()
jk
I agree.. especially when you have a bunch of guys crowding beside you.Originally posted by Devil1976:Sorry... I hate people crowding around me when I dance....![]()
yuck!!!no thanks !!Originally posted by Devil1976:Try rubbing yourself up against me when I DANCE when it's not crowded, see if I'll POKE your ASS...?![]()
me too~ if too many ppl i rather nt dance. . .even if dance i make sure my surroungdings r gers if not i do sum movement to move the guy awayOriginally posted by Devil1976:Sorry... I hate people crowding around me when I dance....![]()
wat if accidentally knock the girl?Originally posted by babygalz:*shake head*.. while trying to take advantage of gals while they dance.. a piece of advice.... make sure ur little bro's r not within reach... galz nowadays r known to b veri lethal leh...![]()
You make more 'movements' the guys would STAY!Originally posted by Si|verGer:me too~ if too many ppl i rather nt dance. . .even if dance i make sure my surroungdings r gers if not i do sum movement to move the guy away![]()
u dun get it nvm nx time u knw liao . . .my movement is like push those awayOriginally posted by Devil1976:You make more 'movements' the guys would STAY!![]()
push??Originally posted by Si|verGer:u dun get it nvm nx time u knw liao . . .my movement is like push those away![]()
push lar me gentle cannot but if the guy reli purposly dat differ story if the guy touch mi dat will be finger prints on his faceOriginally posted by DaWuGui:push??
so gentle?![]()