Well, i havent been there to XxX of coz, but my frens had been there b4 and they got tell me abt it lor..they said, u go in, then the gers will already be sitting down there for u to choose lor..but most of the time, the pimp will choose for u..(maybe the gers take turns one lar!)Originally posted by akumanohi:anyone here have been there for XxX.... y not share ur experience in here with us? from the start till the end.... gals r well cum too~~
Ang Pow?? Maybe i have to go back to thailand to claim my ang pow liao...please lah...free fuk still got ang pow..then i everyday virgin liao... for your infor you chose but the pimp will recommend those "new" one to you lah..... Try Lor 6 Hse No. 70 or 72 the girls there always a KO....5 years back lah i meanOriginally posted by ApPlE_PiE:Well, i havent been there to XxX of coz, but my frens had been there b4 and they got tell me abt it lor..they said, u go in, then the gers will already be sitting down there for u to choose lor..but most of the time, the pimp will choose for u..(maybe the gers take turns one lar!)
Then u go into the rm,very sluttish looking rm,do watever u r supposed to do, and if u r first timer,u'll still get an ang bao!!WoW!![]()
KO.... simi lai de???Originally posted by sugardaddy:Ang Pow?? Maybe i have to go back to thailand to claim my ang pow liao...please lah...free fuk still got ang pow..then i everyday virgin liao... for your infor you chose but the pimp will recommend those "new" one to you lah..... Try Lor 6 Hse No. 70 or 72 the girls there always a KO....5 years back lah i mean
well... my fren... did told me that he n ... one of his fren went lo...Originally posted by akumanohi:anyone here have been there for XxX.... y not share ur experience in here with us? from the start till the end.... gals r well cum too~~
haha now cheaper loh... $10 1hrOriginally posted by Si|verGer:heard frm my frenxs it cheap ard $40 for ard 1/2hr or 45min. . .![]()
ask me ask correct liao... hahaOriginally posted by akumanohi:anyone here have been there for XxX.... y not share ur experience in here with us? from the start till the end.... gals r well cum too~~
you sure that place is geylang??? hahaha..i think sound more like desker roadOriginally posted by ETboy:ask me ask correct liao... haha
BUT NEVER done tat b4.... just been there to check it out with a group of frens... actually to say the fact, the moment u step into tat place, u will see alot of ppl.... man and women... if u wanne go and take a look, outside hotel 1 i think is more chio. if u go behind the street, there are alot BUT becareful somtime u will get crouded and den cannot get out or might just lost ur way out... the pimp will over there shout (like in the market selling fish like tat) promoting their "girls" those promoting 1 hardly and chio 1... must walk into their house den got preety 1... me nv and don dare to walk in the house... as few of my fren went in and take a look... after dat walk out... and me wait with other fren outside for them... they say inside house 1 is more chio... inside the things happening, i guess got ppl post b4 le...
i been there personally leh... so u been to derska meh ? hw u know like deska?Originally posted by sugardaddy:you sure that place is geylang??? hahaha..i think sound more like desker road
.... the legal girls at geylang has to undergo a sort of health checkup every week or so ... all customers has to put on a rubber .Originally posted by akumanohi:well.... basically all u all posted,r jus the outer shell lehz... y not go in more further into the shell? well, i havent been there b4... i also dunno how is it like at there... hmm... i heard from friendz that there got alot of aids infecters ar? izzit? got first timers anot? (gals)
wow 45 min so long...Originally posted by Si|verGer:heard frm my frenxs it cheap ard $40 for ard 1/2hr or 45min. . .![]()
ezit? nw drop so muc?? u freq dat?Originally posted by ETboy:haha now cheaper loh... $10 1hr
haha outside 1 not chio 1 all not preety 1....
inside one is better more chio... haha
duno lar it all depends 1 mah. . . i mean on the guyOriginally posted by Ah^ken:wow 45 min so long...![]()
wow so cheap, safe anot??Originally posted by ETboy:bo bian economic down turn ... the pimps also no $$ so promotion loh... 1 time $10 nt 1 hr i guess... coz the pimp gt ask my fren wan or nt b4... haha but he did nt...
ehOriginally posted by akumanohi:haha... $10 ar~~ danger worx... maybe fatgalS~~~ haha.... beware worx~~