Very true. And she's only 16. So anything u pp can recommend for me?Originally posted by Si|verGer:but hw cum she ask u to send her?? it so weird~
unless she ur gf mayb lar. . .or u like her? hmm den get sumtin cheap lor to test water. . .wait it a con~![]()
In fact, she asked me to send myself to her... haha.. it's true but my parents dun allow me to go over to KL. What to do? SO think have to send her something. Pls provide me with something more specific.... Thankz everyoneOriginally posted by xelat1:sent urself to her .....![]()
yeah lor 30-50 bux sure can pay for the bus ticket..Originally posted by jonalim:In fact, she asked me to send myself to her... haha.. it's true but my parents dun allow me to go over to KL. What to do? SO think have to send her something. Pls provide me with something more specific.... Thankz everyone![]()
I would like to invite her to come over to Singapore for a few days but I have a few question to ask u.Originally posted by xelat1:buy her bus ticket to singapore.... ask her come singapore enjoy x'mas...well its a good idea i tink...
hmm...u house cannot then got problem lor.... but if u ask her come singapore for 1 day is quite cheap lah...maybe $50- $70....toileties okie lor...Originally posted by jonalim:I would like to invite her to come over to Singapore for a few days but I have a few question to ask u.
1. Where should she stay for the time she's in SIngaproe? (my house sure cannot)
2. How much will that be?
3. How much do u think I should spend per day when she's here?/
Back to the X'mas gift thing: I am thinking of sending her the Toileties that comes with the candles.$20. good enough? Or not sincere?
a cup??Originally posted by jonalim:Very true. And she's only 16. So anything u pp can recommend for me?![]()
think wad ur gift to her is gd enough lar. . . no ned buy so gd 1 as long got the thought! if she reli like u she dun mind 1 but if she out to cheat u den dat another tin.Originally posted by jonalim:I would like to invite her to come over to Singapore for a few days but I have a few question to ask u.
1. Where should she stay for the time she's in SIngaproe? (my house sure cannot)
2. How much will that be?
3. How much do u think I should spend per day when she's here?/
Back to the X'mas gift thing: I am thinking of sending her the Toileties that comes with the candles.$20. good enough? Or not sincere?