In my mailbox in a mail I got: well i am not gay but find it funny. i think i am kinda curious on uncut dicks. mine is cut. how old are u?
Reply: No idea.![]()
Anyway has this got to do with my that topic? LOL
ouch...that must have hurt...
so u are left with half or less?
u have my sympathy
cut liao still got story meh??
You mean you are a eunuch?
got director cut? ![]()
Sorry....meant to say the first sentence was actually a PM.
Wah lao, just away from S'pore for 3 days nia so many shocks.
Originally posted by SBS3625D:well i am not gay but find it funny. i think i am kinda curious on uncut dicks. mine is cut. how old are u?
Reply: No idea.
Anyway has this got to do with my that topic? LOL
hey . its circumcized.. Not CUT.![]()
Well, it's not me who said: CUT.
i heard if you circumcised ur dick you will lose parts of your sexual pleasure. a percentage of it but cant rmb the exact one. think is around 30%
Originally posted by sCreaMoPuNk:i heard if you circumcised ur dick you will lose parts of your sexual pleasure. a percentage of it but cant rmb the exact one. think is around 30%
For a moment I thought you will lose parts of.....![]()
I thought u really gay?
chop it off ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:I thought u really gay?
If you were fooling around like me and you received such a PM how you feel leh?
Excited?![]()
go be a eunuch
Originally posted by SBS3625D:
If you were fooling around like me and you received such a PM how you feel leh?Excited?
you excited ar? ![]()
Originally posted by Y_Shun:
you excited ar?
You're very perceptive.![]()
can TS show us the pic of ur circumcised dick so that we can compare urs with edison chen?
thanks in advance
sunat ah?![]()
Originally posted by SBS3625D:
If you were fooling around like me and you received such a PM how you feel leh?Excited?
I feel scary.
circumcised dick easier to clean
Chop off your dick then you wun even have to bother abt cleaning it . ![]()
Some girls prefer uncircumsised.