why would u touch ur balls while shitting??Originally posted by Thongboy:
when a few years ago while shiting, accident touch the balls, then slowly mess around....![]()
or isit the shit touch his balls?????????Originally posted by jOhO:why would u touch ur balls while shitting??![]()
den wat came out???Originally posted by Devil1976:PRIMARY ONE! But I didn't really know what I was doing back then though...? Don't know about 'flower n bees' too.... Just knew that it felt good...? <"
den wat came out???urine????i onli noe dat at dat age, the onli time it stand is when haf the urge to urine.....Originally posted by Devil1976:PRIMARY ONE! But I didn't really know what I was doing back then though...? Don't know about 'flower n bees' too.... Just knew that it felt good...? <"
amused mah...as the tittle of this topic...When did you start DIYOriginally posted by jOhO:why would u touch ur balls while shitting??![]()
WAh then the waste can bend want arh...bend towards the balls..Originally posted by FireIce:or isit the shit touch his balls?????????
dat when u 7yr old. . . no wonder u r the pro in sexOriginally posted by Devil1976:PRIMARY ONE! But I didn't really know what I was doing back then though...? Don't know about 'flower n bees' too.... Just knew that it felt good...? <"
Yup... Like got urge to urine...? Nothing came out lah.... -_-`~Originally posted by RyHaN:den wat came out???urine????i onli noe dat at dat age, the onli time it stand is when haf the urge to urine.....
Aiya... But I didn't had my 1st time sex until I was around 19...? Besides, there're people who had their 1st sexual experience around 13 or 14...? What's mine compared to them...?Originally posted by Si|verGer:dat when u 7yr old. . . no wonder u r the pro in sex![]()
What happened? What was the teacher's reaction?Originally posted by Devil1976:Aiya... But I didn't had my 1st time sex until I was around 19...? Besides, there're people who had their 1st sexual experience around 13 or 14...? What's mine compared to them...?
Anyway, that time also 'accident'...? <- But I liked the feeling and did it a couple of times after that..... I remember once I was even caught doing it in the class by a female teacher during Primary 2...? The rest of the class was like....![]()
She asked "Can I join u?"Originally posted by Doenitz:What happened? What was the teacher's reaction?![]()

When I was in secondary school,how I wished that could happen!Originally posted by sgboy2004:She asked "Can I join u?"
Teacher oso human wat...they also need sex to live...maybe she think yours too small then to satisfy her...Originally posted by Doenitz:When I was in secondary school,how I wished that could happen!![]()
ya quite true . . . but anyway in the end u still pro mah duhzzzzzzzzzzOriginally posted by Devil1976:Aiya... But I didn't had my 1st time sex until I was around 19...? Besides, there're people who had their 1st sexual experience around 13 or 14...? What's mine compared to them...?
Anyway, that time also 'accident'...? <- But I liked the feeling and did it a couple of times after that..... I remember once I was even caught doing it in the class by a female teacher during Primary 2...? The rest of the class was like....![]()
hahahahaha wait long longOriginally posted by sgboy2004:She asked "Can I join u?"
u no skill lah...Originally posted by akumanohi:haha... dunno lehz... when first time have sex, wow~ pain sia... the skin come out... very like uncomfortable lehz.... dun u all think so? anw... gals, do u all do DIY??![]()

I cannot...police looking for me...got to run water...can come to your house to stay...a lot pple out to kill me now because police issued death warrant. U help me lah....then i teach u more...can/Originally posted by akumanohi:you gif some advice lahz... hehe... ok? or anyone?