anyone tried b4???/
I know you did... comeon... share share... ![]()
never tried
holy jesus what kinda topic is this ![]()
grandma's grandma count?
Nasty ....
paternal or maternal grandma?
Well new layout of Sgforum make the Bar link at second below chit chat, no wonder bar is alive
granny f@rker
i hear they give good blowjobs. ![]()
no wonder they always say ur grandma can do better than u![]()
nothing beats no teeth. ![]()
lol lol lol lol...wat a post..z.zz
lol ... no teeth
wats next from ts...sex with grandpa
Originally posted by BadzMaro:i hear they give good blowjobs.
I hear they give good assjobs.
grandmas dun wear skirts
so i refuse to ans
Grandmothers need not be old and grey as stereotyped. I know of one who became one at only 45! ![]()
But no, I haven't had such an opportunity yet........ ![]()
wa mai la
In before 'mai lah wa mai' pictar! ![]()
wee-ooo-weet
Originally posted by <Precious>:Grandmothers need not be old and grey as stereotyped. I know of one who became one at only 45!
But no, I haven't had such an opportunity yet........
In your case then it should be sex with great great grandma![]()