got link or anything?
This thread really NPNT! ![]()

i duno if this is appropriate.. delete this post or edit if u wan FI.
i got more but hehehehhe ![]()
wow. are there any others? not so covered ones?
these pics are available online, do a search and can see most.. those nude ones are removed already..
unless you get from friends who have or sth
i used to haf de. but found them of little interest.
haha, this kinda things is see and "oh, thats it?"
its a curiousity thing la. like tammy.

Originally posted by Canibonku:wow. are there any others? not so covered ones?

u wan covered one loh.. hehehe show u covered one ![]()
and again if FI finds this not appropriate u can delete this post or edit.
dun post picture liao, let them find on their own.![]()
Looks professionally done.
So it wasn't a leak?
Originally posted by shandower:Looks professionally done.
So it wasn't a leak?
the professional leaked it
pm me d link oso hoho
Originally posted by Ponders:the professional leaked it
how did you know?
thanks gordie for the pics!
Originally posted by GHoST_18:thanks gordie for the pics!
Thank you for sharing.
looks like professional model
hehehe total theres like around 80 - 90 pics ![]()
Can someone please PM me the link? Thanks!
Would really love to see the pics. Can PM me the link please?
lol alot of new posters.
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:how did you know?
you dunno the story?
photographer "forgot" to put password on his online album.
Originally posted by Ponders:you dunno the story?
photographer "forgot" to put password on his online album.
yeah i heard, but not accident meh?
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:yeah i heard, but not accident meh?
that i dunno... gotta ask the photographer...